December 11 - 12, 2016

 

 

2-Day Bear Blitz Teddy Bear Show is now closed.
Flags of the 6 countries, whose artists participated
in our Holiday Stars Teddy Bear Show

 

Australia

Canada

Germany

New Zealand

Scotland

USA

Did a bear capture your heart while the online show was open but you did not adopt it?

 

Now that the show has closed, you can contact the artist directly and if the bear is still available, or place an order for a similar bear.

 

After the Show - Contact List

Anna Dazumal Anja Meier Germany mail@annadazumal.de
Atelier Wiba Ute Wilhelm Germany wiba-baer@web.de
B.J.'s Bears Betty Franks IL bjsbears.hugs@gmail.com
Babcock Bears Pat Berkowitch WI babcockbears@tds.net
Baerenkinder Ines Tetling Germany baerenkinder@web.de
Bainbridge Bears Donna Hinkelman MI donna@bainbridgebears.com
Bear My Sole JoAnne O'Hanlon AZ bearmysole@gmail.com
Bearied Treasures Dolores Austin PA doloresja@aol.com
Bearily Pawsing Donna Manthey WI bearilypaw@aol.com
Bearlooms Sue Van Nattan IL bearlooms@frontiernet.net
Bearly Collectibles Isabelle Hoffmann WI bearlycollectibles@hotmail.com
Bears by Beth Anne Beth Anne Martin MI bethanne@bearsbybethanne.com
Bears by Donna Jean Donna Fifarek TX bearsbydonnajean@suddenlink.net
Bears for Pete Sake Dian Pete FL bearsforpetesake@gmail.com
Chris' Creations Chris Herron OH herronbears@yahoo.com
Christy's Bears Christy Firmage TX bearsbyc@aol.com
DiBears Diana Watts FL dibears@aol.com
Elegant Creations Vicky Lougher MI vlougher@charter.net
Glass Dragon Bears Bettina Groh MO rgroh@swbell.net
Granbeary Bears & Fiber Art Julie Pitts FL juliebears@icloud.com
Hager Bears Donna Hager La Porte hagerbears@frontier.com
Jinglebears Jan Cuming New Zealand janfcuming@gmail.com
Kuddly Unique Bears Julie McKee CA jmckeebears@gmail.com
Loppi-Baren Heike Hilkenbach Germany heikehilkenbach@hotmail.de
Lulu Bears Luann Bowen TX lulubears01@gmail.com
Madabout Bears Lynn Bowie Scotland lynn@aldesign.freeserve.co.uk
Martha's Bears Martha Burch WI mdrbears@aol.com
Mary Dowd Bears Mary Dowd NC mgdowd@yadtel.net
Notchlok Sandy Czaja CA notchlokbears@gmail.com
Warm Heart Bears Carolyn Robbins CO carolyn@warmheartbears.com
Buy with confidence from our Bright Star Teddy Bear Show Artist-Exhibitors and  our Bears&Buds Artist-Members.

Join us again on February 3 - 5, 2017
for the 4-Day "Winter Star" Teddy Bear ONLINE show.

 

Click to find a
show near you!

 

Click to read & join!

 

Are you registered to receive 
our show notices?

Valerie Rogers                      Bright Star Promotions, Inc.               Contact: brtstar1@aol.com 

Copyrighted  © December 2016 by Bright Star Promotions, Inc.

3428 Hillvale Road Louisville, KY 40241-2756 USA

Incorporated, Registered & Licensed in the State of Kentucky since 1981

All rights reserved worldwide.

 

website hit counter