Show is now closed.

 

 

Did a bear capture your heart while the online show was open but you did not adopt it?

 

Now that the show has closed, you can contact the artist directly 
and is if the bear is still available or place an order for a similar bear.

 

After the Show - Contact List

 

Ashenberry Judy Anderson ashnbry@comcast.net
Atelier Wiba Ute Wilhelm wiba-baer@web.de
  B.J.'s Bears Betty Franks bjsbears.hugs@gmail.com
  Babcock Bears Pat Berkowitch babcockbears@tds.net
  Baerenkinder Ines Kretzschmar baerenkinder@web.de
  Bainbridge Bears Donna Hinkelman donna@bainbridgebears.com
  Bear My Sole JoAnne O'Hanlon bearmysole@gmail.com
  Bearily Pawsing Donna Manthey bearilypaw@aol.com
Bearlooms Sue Van Nattan bearlooms@frontiernet.net
  Bearly Collectibles Isabelle Hoffmann bearlycollectibles@hotmail.com
  Bears by Beth Anne Beth Anne Martin bethanne@bearsbybethanne.com
  Bears by Donna Jean Donna Fifarek bearsbydonnajean@suddenlink.net
  Bears for Pete Sake Dian Pete bearsforpetesake@gmail.com
  Bears of the Abbey Susan Mckay mckayabbey@rogers.com
  Bears*n*Bling Erin Roy tinkerzzz5@gmail.com
  Carson Creations  Wanda Carson wjcarson@mtcnow.net
  Chatham  Art Rogers geoart1@swbell.net
  Christy's Bears Christy Firmage bearsbyc@aol.com
  Cobblestone Creations Laura Majusiak laura@cobblestonecreations.net
  DiBears Diana Watts dibears@aol.com
  Elegant Creations Vicky Lougher vlougher@live.com
  Glass Dragon Bears Bettina Groh rgroh@swbell.net
  Hager Bears Donna Hager hagerbears@frontier.com
  Jinglebears Jan Cuming janfcuming@hotmail.com
  Kuddly Unique Bears Julie McKee jmckeebears@gmail.com
  Loppi-Baren Heike Hilkenbach heikehilkenbach@hotmail.de
  Lulu Bears Luann Bowen lulubears01@gmail.com
  Martha's Bears Martha Burch mdrbears@aol.com
  Mary Dowd Bears Mary Dowd mgdowd@yadtel.net
  Minkitzbaeren Claudia Schlue   holgerschlue@minkitzbaeren.de
  Notchlok Sandy Czaja notchlokbears@q.com
  Pamda Bears Pam Pontious pamdabears@yahoo.com
  Pinney Bears Margaret Jackson pinneybears@yahoo.com
  Quilts n Critters Marilyn Wagner mwaggs2@aol.com
  ScaliWagGrrs Beth Hutchison b_hutchison@q.com
  Teddy Bears and Crafts Karen Murphy teddybearsandcrafts@gmail.com
  Teds 'n Such Tyler Crain-Davis tedsnsuch@gmail.com
  Terries Bears Terrie Lynn Kalaputas terriekal@hotmail.com
  Warm Heart Bears Carolyn Robbins crobbins56@comcast.net
  Wicked Bear Fibers Dale Crocker wickedbearfibers@gmail.com
Flags of the 7 countries, whose artists are participating
in our Fall Stars Teddy Bear Show

 

Australia
Canada
Denmark
Germany

Netherlands

New Zealand
U.S.A.

Buy with confidence from our Bright Star Teddy Bear Show Artist-Exhibitors and  our Bears&Buds Artist-Members.

 

Our next show is the Winter Stars - 4-days - February 5 - 8, 2016


Valerie Rogers                      Bright Star Promotions, Inc.               Contact: brtstar1@aol.com 

Copyrighted  © September 2013 - December 2015 by Bright Star Promotions, Inc.

3428 Hillvale Road Louisville, KY 40241-2756 USA

Incorporated, Registered & Licensed in the State of Kentucky since 1981

All rights reserved worldwide.

free website counter