The Online Teddy Bear Show is Closed

 

 

Flags of the artist's countries who participated in our
Fall Stars Teddy Bear Show

 

Canada
Germany
New Zealand
South Africa

United

Kingdom

U.S.A

Did a bear capture your heart while the online show was open
but
you did not adopt it?

 

Now that the show has closed, you can contact the artist directly 
and is if the bear is still available or place an order for a similar bear.

 

After the Show - Contact List

Ashenberry Judy Anderson ashnbry@comcast.net
Atalia Bear Studio Natalia Oelofse taleobear@gmail.com
Atelier Wiba Ute Wilhelm wiba-baer@web.de
B.J.'s Bears Betty Franks bjsbears.hugs@gmail.com
Babcock Bears Pat Berkowitch babcockbears@tds.net
Baerenkinder Ines Kretzschmar baerenkinder@web.de
Bainbridge Bears Donna Hinkelman donna@bainbridgebears.com
Barbees Bears Barbara Koop gr8danestoo@yahoo.com
Bear Hugs Originals Sandra Pape bearhugsbysandramarie@gmail.com
Bear My Sole JoAnne O'Hanlon bearmysole@gmail.com
Bearily Pawsing Donna Manthey bearilypaw@aol.com
Bearlooms Sue Van Nattan bearlooms@frontiernet.net
Bearly Collectibles Isabelle Hoffmann bearlycollectibles@hotmail.com
Bears by Beth Anne Beth Anne Martin bethanne@bearsbybethanne.com
Bears by Donna Jean Donna Fifarek bearsbydonnajean@suddenlink.net
Bears for Pete Sake Dian Pete bearsforpetesake@gmail.com
Bears of the Abbey Susan Mckay mckayabbey@rogers.com
Bears*n*Bling Erin Roy tinkerzzz5@gmail.com
Chantal`s Bears  Chantal Giroux  chantal.giroux@gmail.com
Christy's Bears Christy Firmage bearsbyc@aol.com
Cobblestone Creations Laura Majusiak laura@cobblestonecreations.net
DiBears Diana Watts dibears@aol.com
Elegant Creations Vicky Lougher vlougher@live.com
Glass Dragon Bears Bettina Groh rgroh@swbell.net
Hager Bears Donna Hager hagerbears@frontier.com
Heir Bears Jane Woodard Heirbears@aol.com
Honeybug Bears Connie Stark conniestark@gmail.com
Jinglebears Jan Cuming janfcuming@hotmail.com
Kuddly Unique Bears Julie McKee jmckeebears@gmail.com
Lulu Bears Luann Bowen lulubears01@gmail.com
Margie's Bears Margie Ross-Dryden angelbearies@yahoo.com
Martha's Bears Martha Burch mdrbears@aol.com
Mary Dowd Bears Mary Dowd mgdowd@yadtel.net
Minkitzbaeren Claudia Schlue   holgerschlue@minkitzbaeren.de
Mo Bear Designs Jane Blowes teejays@telus.net
Notchlok Sandy Czaja notchlokbears@q.com
Pamda Bears Pam Pontious pamdabears@yahoo.com
Princess4Paws Marge Wiese princess4paws@cfl.rr.com
Quilts-N-Critters Marilyn Wagner mwaggs2@aol.com
Spring Blossom Bears Joanie Peterson ryanandjoanie@comcast.net
Teddy Bears and Crafts Karen Murphy teddybearsandcrafts@gmail.com
Tenderheart Teddies Cathy Knapp johnandcathy1@msn.com
Warm Heart Bears Carolyn Robbins crobbins56@comcast.net

 

Join us again on November 13 - 16, 2015

for the Holiday Stars Teddy Bear ONLINE show.

 

Click to find a show near you!

 

Click to read & join!

 

Are you registered to receive
our show notices?

Valerie Rogers                      Bright Star Promotions, Inc.               Contact: brtstar1@aol.com 

Copyrighted  © September 2013 - September 2015 by Bright Star Promotions, Inc.

3428 Hillvale Road Louisville, KY 40241-2756 USA

Incorporated, Registered & Licensed in the State of Kentucky since 1981

All rights reserved worldwide.

 

free hit counter