September 9 - 12, 2016

Online Show Opens Friday at 11 a.m. Eastern Time  closes on Monday at 7 p.m.

4-Day Show is now closed.

Flags of the 4 countries, whose artists are participating
in our Fall Stars Teddy Bear Show

 

Canada

3

Germany

3

New Zealand
1

U.S.A

26

Did a bear capture your heart while the online show was open but you did not adopt it?

 

Now that the show has closed, you can contact the artist directly 
and is if the bear is still available or place an order for a similar bear.

 

After the Show - Contact List

Dealer Name Artist Name State/Country e-Mail Address - contact
Ashenberry Judy Anderson CT ashnbry@comcast.net
Atelier Wiba Ute Wilhelm Germany wiba-baer@web.de
B.J.'s Bears Betty Franks IL bjsbears.hugs@gmail.com
Babcock Bears Pat Berkowitch WI babcockbears@tds.net
Bainbridge Bears Donna Hinkelman MI donna@bainbridgebears.com
Bear My Sole JoAnne O'Hanlon AZ bearmysole@gmail.com
Bearily Pawsing Donna Manthey WI bearilypaw@aol.com
Bearlooms Sue Van Nattan IL bearlooms@frontiernet.net
Bearly Collectibles Isabelle Hoffmann WI bearlycollectibles@hotmail.com
Bears by Beth Anne Beth Anne Martin MI bethanne@bearsbybethanne.com
Bears by Donna Jean Donna Fifarek TX bearsbydonnajean@suddenlink.net
Bears for Pete Sake Dian Pete FL bearsforpetesake@gmail.com
Bears*n*Bling Erin Roy CN tinkerzzz5@gmail.com
Chris' Creations Chris Herron OH herronbears@yahoo.com
Christy's Bears Christy Firmage TX bearsbyc@aol.com
DiBears Diana Watts FL dibears@aol.com
Elegant Creations Vicky Lougher MI vlougher@live.com
Glass Dragon Bears Bettina Groh MO rgroh@swbell.net
Hager Bears Donna Hager IN hagerbears@frontier.com
Heir Bears Jane Woodard FL Heirbears@aol.com
Honeybug Bears Connie Stark PA conniestark@gmail.com
Jinglebears Jan Cuming New Zealand janfcuming@hotmail.com
JRB Creations Jeannette Bashore IN ga2150@aol.com
Kuddly Unique Bears Julie McKee CA jmckeebears@gmail.com
Lulu Bears Luann Bowen TX lulubears01@gmail.com
Martha's Bears Martha Burch WI mdrbears@aol.com
Mary Dowd Bears Mary Dowd NC mgdowd@yadtel.net
Minkitzbaeren Claudia Schlue   Germany holgerschlue@minkitzbaeren.de
Mo Bear Designs Jane Blowes Canada teejays@telus.net
Notchlok Sandy Czaja CA notchlokbears@gmail.com
Teddy Bears & Crafts Karen Murphy Canada teddybearsandcrafts@gmail.com
Tenderheart Teddies Cathy Knapp WI johnandcathy1@msn.com
Warm Heart Bears Carolyn Robbins CO carolyn@warmheartbears.com

Buy with confidence from our Bright Star Teddy Bear Show Artist-Exhibitors and  our Bears&Buds Artist-Members.

Join us again on November 11-14, 2016

for the Holiday Stars Teddy Bear ONLINE show.

 

Click to find a show near you!
Click to read & join!
Are you registered to receive
our show notices?
Valerie Rogers                      Bright Star Promotions, Inc.               Contact: brtstar1@aol.com 

Copyrighted  © September 2013 - September 2016 by Bright Star Promotions, Inc.

3428 Hillvale Road Louisville, KY 40241-2756 USA

Incorporated, Registered & Licensed in the State of Kentucky since 1981

All rights reserved worldwide.

 

web counter