The Online Teddy Bear Show is Closed

 

Country flags of the participating Artists in our Fall 2014 Teddy Bear Show

Australia
Canada
Germany
New Zealand
So. Africa
U.S.A

After the Show - Contact List

2014 Holiday Stars Teddy Bear Show

Did a bear capture your attention during the online show. . .

but you did not adopt it?

Now that the show has closed, you can contact the artist directly and

see if it is still available or place an order for a similar bear.

 

Business Name Dealer Name State/Country E-Mail Address
Ashenberry Judy Eppolito CT ashnbry@comcast.net
Atalia Bear Studio Natalia Oelofse South Africa taleobear@gmail.com
Atelier Wiba Ute Wilhelm Germany wiba-baer@web.de
B.J.'s Bears Betty Franks IL bjsbears.hugs@gmail.com
Babcock Bears Pat Berkowitch WI babcockbears@tds.net
Bainbridge Bears Donna Hinkelman MI donna@bainbridgebears.com
Bear Hugs by Sandra Marie Sandra Pape FL bearhugsbysandramarie@gmail.com
Bear My Sole JoAnne O'Hanlon AZ bearmysole@gmail.com
Bearily Pawsing Donna Manthey WI bearilypaw@aol.com
Bearlooms Sue Van Nattan IL bearlooms@frontiernet.net
Bearly Collectibles Isabelle Hoffmann WI bearlycollectibles@hotmail.com
Bears by Beth Anne Beth Anne Martin MI bethanne@bearsbybethanne.com
Bears by Donna Jean Donna Fifarek TX bearsbydonnajean@suddenlink.net
Bears for Pete Sake Dian Pete FL wdpetes@gmail.com
Bears of the Abbey Susan Mckay Canada mckayabbey@rogers.com
Bears*n*Bling Erin Roy CN tinkerzzz5@gmail.com
Bearsonalities Anke Komorowski Germany teddy@bearsonalitys.de
Carson Creations  Wanda Carson IL wjcarson@mtcnow.net
Chantal`s Bears Collection Chantal Giroux  Canada chantal.giroux@gmail.com
Christy's Bears Christy Firmage TX bearsbyc@aol.com
Cooper Bears Kay Cooper AU kay@dollscoop.com
Denise Bledsoe Denise Bledsoe CA bledsoedolls@aol.com
DiBears Diana Watts FL dibears@aol.com
Elegant Creations Vicky Lougher MI vlougher@live.com
Free Spirit Creations Patricia Lyons AZ lyonscreations@cableone.net
Glass Dragon Bears Bettina Groh MO rgroh@swbell.net
Gloria Strezova Bears Gloria Strezova Russia vstrezova@mail.ru
Hager Bears  Donna Hager IN hagerbears@frontier.com
Heir Bears Jane Woodard FL Heirbears@aol.com
Holt Hill Bears Michelle Waldron TX holthillbears@yahoo.com
Honeybug Bears Connie Stark PA conniestark@gmail.com
Janet Anderson & Bears Janet Anderson CO janetandbears5@gmail.com
Jinglebears Jan Cuming New Zealand janfcuming@hotmail.com
JRB Creations Jeannette Bashore IN ga2150@aol.com
Loppi-Baren Heike Hilkenbach Germany heikehilkenbach@hotmail.de
Lulu Bears Luann Bowen TX lulubears01@gmail.com
Mary Dowd Bears Mary Dowd NC mgdowd@yadtel.net
Minkitzbaeren Claudia Schlue   Germany holgerschlue@minkitzbaeren.de
Mo Bear Designs Jane Blowes Canada teejays@telus.net
Notchlok Sandy Czaja AZ notchlokbears@q.com
Pinney Bears Margaret Jackson NC pinneybears@yahoo.com
Princess4Paws Marge Wiese FL princess4paws@cfl.rr.com
Quilts n Critters Marilyn Wagner OH mwaggs2@aol.com
Sersha Bears Serieta Harrell CA sershabears@yahoo.com
Spring Blossom Bears&Bunnies Joanie Peterson CA ryanandjoanie@comcast.net
Teds 'n Such Tyler Crain-Davis IL tedsnsuch@gmail.com
Terries Bears Terrie Lynn Kalaputas CN terriekal@hotmail.com
This Little Bear April Dawn OK thislittlebear@aol.com
Trunk Bears Bette Carter TX trunkbears@aol.com
Warm Heart Bears Carolyn Robbins CO crobbins56@comcast.net
Wicked Bear Fibers Dale Crocker FL dcrocker76@gmail.com
Woodbury Park Bears Raewyn Todd NSW threetodds@bigpond.com.au

 

Join us again on February 6 - 9, 2015
for the Teddy Bear Artists ONLINE Winter Show
 
 
Valerie Rogers                      Bright Star Promotions, Inc.               Contact: brtstar1@aol.com 

Copyrighted  © December 2014 by Bright Star Promotions, Inc.

3428 Hillvale Road Louisville, KY 40241-2756 USA

Incorporated, Registered & Licensed in the State of Kentucky since 1981

All rights reserved worldwide.

ppp

 

website counter