Show is now closed.

 

 

Did a bear capture your heart while the online show was open but you did not adopt it?

 

Now that the show has closed, you can contact the artist directly 
and is if the bear is still available or place an order for a similar bear.

 

After the Show - Contact List

 

Flags of the 7 countries, whose artists are participating
in our Fall Stars Teddy Bear Show

 

Australia
Canada
Denmark
Germany

Netherlands

New Zealand
U.S.A.

Buy with confidence from our Bright Star Teddy Bear Show Artist-Exhibitors and  our Bears&Buds Artist-Members.

 

  Business Name Artist Contact
Atelier Wiba Ute Wilhelm wiba-baer@web.de
B.J.'s Bears Betty Franks bjsbears.hugs@gmail.com
Babcock Bears Pat Berkowitch babcockbears@tds.net
Bainbridge Bears Donna Hinkelman donna@bainbridgebears.com
Barbees Bears Barbara Koop gr8danestoo@yahoo.com
Bear Hugs Originals Sandra Marie Pape bearhugsbysandramarie@gmail.com
Bear My Sole JoAnne O'Hanlon bearmysole@gmail.com
Bearily Pawsing Donna Manthey bearilypaw@aol.com
Bearlooms Sue Van Nattan bearlooms@frontiernet.net
Bearly Collectibles Isabelle Hoffmann bearlycollectibles@hotmail.com
Bears by Beth Anne Beth Anne Martin bethanne@bearsbybethanne.com
Bears by Donna Jean Donna Fifarek bearsbydonnajean@suddenlink.net
Bears of the Abbey Susan Mckay mckayabbey@rogers.com
Bears*n*Bling Erin Roy tinkerzzz5@gmail.com
Celia's Teddies Celia Baham celiasteds@aol.com
Chantal`s Bears Collection Chantal Giroux  chantal.giroux@gmail.com
Christy's Bears Christy Firmage bearsbyc@aol.com
Cobblestone Creations Laura Majusiak laura@cobblestonecreations.net
Cooper Bears Kay Cooper kay@dollscoop.com
DiBears Diana Watts dibears@aol.com
Elegant Creations Vicky Lougher vlougher@live.com
Enchanted Memories Pattie Angel angel_patricia@hotmail.com
Free Spirit Creations Patricia Lyons lyonscreations@cableone.net
Glass Dragon Bears Bettina Groh rgroh@swbell.net
Hager Bears Donna Hager hagerbears@frontier.com
Handmade by Carrie Carrie Wilmot clwilmot@live.com
Heir Bears Jane Woodard Heirbears@aol.com
Holt Hill Bears Michelle Waldron holthillbears@yahoo.com
Honeybug Bears Connie Stark conniestark@gmail.com
JillyBears Jill Johnson jilldoid@gmail.com
Jinglebears Jan Cuming janfcuming@hotmail.com
Kuddly Unique Bears Julie McKee jmckeebears@gmail.com
Loppi-Baren Heike Hilkenbach heikehilkenbach@hotmail.de
Lulu Bears Luann Bowen lulubears01@gmail.com
Margie's Bears Margie Ross-Dryden angelbearies@yahoo.com
Mary Dowd Bears Mary Dowd mgdowd@yadtel.net
Minkitzbaeren Claudia Schlue   holgerschlue@minkitzbaeren.de
Mo Bear Designs Jane Blowes teejays@telus.net
Notchlok Sandy Czaja notchlokbears@q.com
Pinney Bears Margaret Jackson pinneybears@yahoo.com
Princess4Paws Marge Wiese princess4paws@cfl.rr.com
Quilts n Critters Marilyn Wagner mwaggs2@aol.com
Sersha Bears Serieta Harrell sershabears@yahoo.com
Spring Blossom Bears&Bunnies Joanie Peterson ryanandjoanie@comcast.net
Stine-Teddies Stine Birkeland stine@stine-teddies.dk
Teddy Bears and Crafts Karen Murphy teddybearsandcrafts@gmail.com
Teds 'n Such Tyler Crain-Davis tedsnsuch@gmail.com
Terries Bears Terrie Lynn Kalaputas terriekal@hotmail.com
ThReAdTeDs Berta Hesen-Minten threadteds@xs4all.nl
Warm Heart Bears Carolyn Robbins crobbins56@comcast.net
Wicked Bear Fibers Dale Crocker wickedbearfibers@gmail.com
Woodbury Park Bears Raewyn Todd threetodds@bigpond.com

Our next show is the Bear Blitz - 2-days - December 13-14, 2015

Bears just in time for Christmas!


Valerie Rogers                      Bright Star Promotions, Inc.               Contact: brtstar1@aol.com 

Copyrighted  © September 2013 - November 2015 by Bright Star Promotions, Inc.

3428 Hillvale Road Louisville, KY 40241-2756 USA

Incorporated, Registered & Licensed in the State of Kentucky since 1981

All rights reserved worldwide.

free web counters