November 11 - 14, 2016

Online Show Opens Friday at 11 a.m. Eastern Time  closes on Monday at 7 p.m.

 

4-Day Holiday Stars Teddy Bear Show is now closed.
Flags of the 6 countries, whose artists participated
in our Holiday Stars Teddy Bear Show

 

Australia

Canada

Germany

Netherlands

New Zealand

U.S.A.

Did a bear capture your heart while the online show was open but you did not adopt it?

 

Now that the show has closed, you can contact the artist directly 
and is if the bear is still available or place an order for a similar bear.

 

After the Show - Contact List

Business Name Artists Name State/Country Contact by eMail
Ashenberry Judy Anderson CT ashnbry@comcast.net
Atelier Wiba Ute Wilhelm Germany wiba-baer@web.de
B.J.'s Bears Betty Franks IL bjsbears.hugs@gmail.com
Babcock Bears Pat Berkowitch WI babcockbears@tds.net
Baerenkinder Ines Tetling Germany baerenkinder@web.de
Bainbridge Bears Donna Hinkelman MI donna@bainbridgebears.com
Bear My Sole JoAnne O'Hanlon AZ bearmysole@gmail.com
Bearily Pawsing Donna Manthey WI bearilypaw@aol.com
Bearlooms Sue Van Nattan IL bearlooms@frontiernet.net
Bearly Collectibles Isabelle Hoffmann WI bearlycollectibles@hotmail.com
Bears by Beth Anne Beth Anne Martin MI bethanne@bearsbybethanne.com
Bears by Donna Jean Donna Fifarek TX bearsbydonnajean@suddenlink.net
Chicago Bear Co Anita Markowski IL Nita M1226@hotmail.com
Chris' Creations Chris Herron OH herronbears@yahoo.com
Christy's Bears Christy Firmage TX bearsbyc@aol.com
Cooper Bears Kay Cooper Australia kay@dollscoop.com
DiBears Diana Watts FL dibears@aol.com
Dona's Bears Dona Sorensen TX donabears@charter.net
Elegant Creations Vicky Lougher MI vlougher@live.com
Glass Dragon Bears Bettina Groh MO rgroh@swbell.net
Hager Bears Donna Hager IN hagerbears@frontier.com
Heir Bears Jane Woodard FL Heirbears@aol.com
Jinglebears Jan Cuming New Zealand janfcuming@hotmail.com
JRB Creations Jeannette Bashore IN ga2150@aol.com
Kuddly Unique Bears Julie McKee CA jmckeebears@gmail.com
Loppi-Baren Heike Hilkenbach Germany heikehilkenbach@hotmail.de
Lulu Bears Luann Bowen TX lulubears01@gmail.com
Margie's Bears Margie Ross-Dryden PA angelbearies@yahoo.com
Mary Dowd Bears Mary Dowd NC mgdowd@yadtel.net
Minkitzbaeren Claudia Schlue   Germany holgerschlue@minkitzbaeren.de
Miraberen Miranda Rolfes Nietherlands miraberen@gmail.com
Mo Bear Designs Jane Blowes Canada teejays@telus.net
Notchlok Sandy Czaja CA notchlokbears@gmail.com
Shaz Bears Sharon Hale Australia shazbears@optusnet.com.au
Teddy Bears and Crafts Karen Murphy Canada teddybearsandcrafts@gmail.com
Terries Bears Terrie Lynn Kalaputas Canada terriekal@hotmail.com
Buy with confidence from our Bright Star Teddy Bear Show Artist-Exhibitors and  our Bears&Buds Artist-Members.

Join us again on December 11-12, 2016

for the 2-Day "Bear Blitz" Teddy Bear ONLINE show.

 

Click to find a
show near you!

 

Click to read & join!

 

Are you registered to receive 
our show notices?

Valerie Rogers                      Bright Star Promotions, Inc.               Contact: brtstar1@aol.com 

Copyrighted  © November 2016 - November 2016 by Bright Star Promotions, Inc.

3428 Hillvale Road Louisville, KY 40241-2756 USA

Incorporated, Registered & Licensed in the State of Kentucky since 1981

All rights reserved worldwide.

 

 

website hit counter