The Online Teddy Bear Show is Closed

 

 

 

Flags from the Artist's countries who participated in the Spring Teddy Bear Show

 

Australia
Canada
Germany
New Zealand
U.S.A

After the Show - Contact List

Did a bear capture your heart while the online show was open but

you did not adopt it?

 

Now that the show has closed, you can contact the artist directly
and is if the bear is still available or place an order for a similar bear.

Business Name Artist Name Contact
Ashenberry Judy Eppolito Anderson ashnbry@comcast.net
Atelier Wiba Ute Wilhelm wiba-baer@web.de
B.J.'s Bears Betty Franks bjsbears.hugs@gmail.com
Babcock Bears Pat Berkowitch babcockbears@tds.net
Baerenkinder Ines Kretzschmar baerenkinder@web.de
Bainbridge Bears Donna Hinkelman donna@bainbridgebears.com
Bear Hugs Originals Sandra Marie Pape bearhugsbysandramarie@gmail.com
Bear My Sole JoAnne O'Hanlon bearmysole@gmail.com
Bearily Pawsing Donna Manthey bearilypaw@aol.com
Bearlooms Sue Van Nattan bearlooms@frontiernet.net
Bearly Collectibles Isabelle Hoffmann bearlycollectibles@hotmail.com
Bears by Beth Anne Beth Anne Martin bethanne@bearsbybethanne.com
Bears by Donna Jean Donna Fifarek bearsbydonnajean@suddenlink.net
Bears of the Abbey Susan Mckay mckayabbey@rogers.com
Bears*n*Bling Erin Roy tinkerzzz5@gmail.com
Chantal`s Bears Collection Chantal Giroux  chantal.giroux@gmail.com
Chatham Villiage Bears Art Rogers geoart1@swbell.net
Christy's Bears Christy Firmage bearsbyc@aol.com
Cobblestone Creations Laura Majusiak laura@cobblestonecreations.net
Cooper Bears Kay Cooper kay@dollscoop.com
DiBears Diana Watts dibears@aol.com
Elegant Creations Vicky Lougher vlougher@live.com
Free Spirit Creations Patricia Lyons lyonscreations@cableone.net
Glass Dragon Bears Bettina Groh rgroh@swbell.net
Heir Bears Jane Woodard Heirbears@aol.com
Holt Hill Bears Michelle Waldron holthillbears@yahoo.com
Honeybug Bears Connie Stark conniestark@gmail.com
Janet Anderson & Bears Janet Anderson janetandbears5@gmail.com
JillyBears Jill Johnson jilldoid@gmail.com
Jinglebears Jan Cuming janfcuming@hotmail.com
JRB Creations Jeannette Bashore ga2150@aol.com
Kuddly Unique Bears Julie McKee jmckeebears@gmail.com
Loppi-Baren Heike Hilkenbach heikehilkenbach@hotmail.de
Lulu Bears Luann Bowen lulubears01@gmail.com
Margie's Bears Margie Ross-Dryden angelbearies@yahoo.com
Martha's Bears Martha Burch mdrbears@aol.com
Mary Dowd Bears Mary Dowd mgdowd@yadtel.net
Minkitzbaeren Claudia Schlue   holgerschlue@minkitzbaeren.de
Mo Bear Designs Jane Blowes teejays@telus.net
Notchlok Sandy Czaja notchlokbears@q.com
Pamda Bears Pam Pontious pamdabears@yahoo.com
Princess4Paws Marge Wiese princess4paws@cfl.rr.com
Sersha Bears Serieta Harrell sershabears@yahoo.com
Spring Blossom Bears&Bunnies Joanie Peterson ryanandjoanie@comcast.net
Teddy Bears and Crafts Karen Murphy teddybearsandcrafts@gmail.com
Teds 'n Such Tyler Crain-Davis tedsnsuch@gmail.com
Terries Bears Terrie Lynn Kalaputas terriekal@hotmail.com
The Bear Maker Pam Kisner wvbearmaker@aol.com
The Teddy Bear Maker Carol Miller teddybearmaker69@netzero.net
This Little Bear April Dawn thislittlebear@aol.com
Warm Heart Bears Carolyn Robbins crobbins56@comcast.net
Woodbury Park Bears Raewyn Todd threetodds@bigpond.com.au

Join us again on August 2-3, 2015

for the Teddy Bear Summer Sizzle ONLINE show.

Click to find a show near you!

 

Click to read & join!

 

 

 

Valerie Rogers                      Bright Star Promotions, Inc.               Contact: brtstar1@aol.com 

Copyrighted  © September 2013 - May 2015 by Bright Star Promotions, Inc.

3428 Hillvale Road Louisville, KY 40241-2756 USA

Incorporated, Registered & Licensed in the State of Kentucky since 1981

All rights reserved worldwide.

 

website counter