The Show is now closed.

 

Flags of the 6 countries, whose artists are participating
in our Spring Teddy Bear Show

 

Australia
Canada
Germany
Netherlands
New Zealand
U.S.A

 

After the Show - Contact List

2016 Spring Stars Teddy Bear Show

Did a bear capture your attention during the online show. . .

but you did not adopt it?

Now that the show has closed, you can contact the artist directly and

see if it is still available or place an order for a similar bear.

 

Business Name Artists State eMail contact
Atelier Wiba Ute Wilhelm Germany wiba-baer@web.de
B.J.'s Bears Betty Franks IL bjsbears.hugs@gmail.com
Babcock Bears Pat Berkowitch WI babcockbears@tds.net
Baerenkinder Ines Tetling Germany baerenkinder@web.de
Bainbridge Bears Donna Hinkelman MI donna@bainbridgebears.com
Bear My Sole JoAnne O'Hanlon AZ bearmysole@gmail.com
Bearlooms Sue Van Nattan IL bearlooms@frontiernet.net
Bearly Collectibles Isabelle Hoffmann WI bearlycollectibles@hotmail.com
Bears by Beth Anne Beth Anne Martin MI bethanne@bearsbybethanne.com
Bears by Donna Jean Donna Fifarek TX bearsbydonnajean@suddenlink.net
Bears*n*Bling Erin Roy Canada tinkerzzz5@gmail.com
Celia's Teddies Celia D.Baham CA celiasteds@aol.com
Chris' Creations Chris Herron OH herronbears@yahoo.com
Christy's Bears Christy Firmage TX bearsbyc@aol.com
Cooper Bears Kay Cooper Australia kay@dollscoop.com
DiBears Diana Watts FL dibears@aol.com
Elegant Creations Vicky Lougher MI vlougher@live.com
Glass Dragon Bears Bettina Groh MO rgroh@swbell.net
Granbury Bears Julie Pitts TX juliebears@charter.net
Hager Bears Donna Hager IN hagerbears@frontier.com
Heir Bears Jane Woodard FL Heirbears@aol.com
Holt Hill Bears Michelle Waldron TX holthillbears@yahoo.com
Honeybug Bears Connie Stark PA conniestark@gmail.com
Jinglebears Jan Cuming New Zealand janfcuming@hotmail.com
JRB Creations Jeannette Bashore IN ga2150@aol.com
Loppi-Baren Heike Hilkenbach Germany heikehilkenbach@hotmail.de
Lulu Bears Luann Bowen TX lulubears01@gmail.com
Margie's Bears Margie Dryden PA angelbearies@yahoo.com
Martha's Bears Martha Burch WI mdrbears@aol.com
Mary Dowd Bears Mary Dowd NC mgdowd@yadtel.net
Minkitzbaeren Claudia Schlue   Germany holgerschlue@minkitzbaeren.de
Miraberen Miranda Rolfes Netherlands miraberen@gmail.com
Mo Bear Designs Jane Blowes Canada teejays@telus.net
Pamda Bears Pam Pontious WA pamdabears@yahoo.com
Pinney Bears Margaret Jackson NC pinneybears@yahoo.com
ScaliWagGrrs Beth Hutchison CO b_hutchison@q.com
Seraphim's WOW Michele Seraphim Canada m.seraphim@cogego.ca
Warm Heart Bears Carolyn Robbins CO carolyn@warmheartbears.com

Join us again on August 7 - 8 , 2016
for the Teddy Bear Artists ONLINE
Summer Sizzler Show
 
 
Valerie Rogers                      Bright Star Promotions, Inc.               Contact: brtstar1@aol.com 

Copyrighted  © May 16, 2016 by Bright Star Promotions, Inc.

3428 Hillvale Road Louisville, KY 40241-2756 USA

Incorporated, Registered & Licensed in the State of Kentucky since 1981

All rights reserved worldwide.

free web counter