The Online Teddy Bear Show is Closed

 

 

Flags of the artist's countries who participated in our Summer Sizzler Teddy Bear Show

 

Australia
Canada
Germany
New Zealand
S. Africa
USA

Did a bear capture your heart while the online show was open
but
you did not adopt it?

 

Now that the show has closed, you can contact the artist directly 
and is if the bear is still available or place an order for a similar bear.

 

After the Show - Contact List

Business Name Artist Name State/Country E-Mail Address
Atalia Bear Studio Natalia Oelofse South Africa taleobear@gmail.com
Atelier Wiba Ute Wilhelm Germany wiba-baer@web.de
B.J.'s Bears Betty Franks IL bjsbears.hugs@gmail.com
Babcock Bears Pat Berkowitch WI babcockbears@tds.net
Baerenkinder Ines Kretzschmar Germany baerenkinder@web.de
Bainbridge Bears Donna Hinkelman MI donna@bainbridgebears.com
Barbees Bears Barbara Koop TX gr8danestoo@yahoo.com
Bear Hugs Originals Sandra Pape FL bearhugsbysandramarie@gmail.com
Bear My Sole JoAnne O'Hanlon AZ bearmysole@gmail.com
Bearily Pawsing Donna Manthey WI bearilypaw@aol.com
Bearlooms Sue Van Nattan IL bearlooms@frontiernet.net
Bearly Collectibles Isabelle Hoffmann WI bearlycollectibles@hotmail.com
Bears by Beth Anne Beth Anne Martin MI bethanne@bearsbybethanne.com
Bears by Donna Jean Donna Fifarek TX bearsbydonnajean@suddenlink.net
Bears for Pete Sake Dian Pete FL bearsforpetesake@gmail.com
Bears*n*Bling Erin Roy Canada tinkerzzz5@gmail.com
Chantal`s Bears Chantal Giroux  Canada chantal.giroux@gmail.com
Chatham  Art Rogers FL geoart1@swbell.net
Christy's Bears Christy Firmage TX bearsbyc@aol.com
Cobblestone Creations Laura Majusiak ME laura@cobblestonecreations.net
Cooper Bears Kay Cooper Australia kay@dollscoop.com
Denise Bledsoe Denise Bledsoe CA bledsoedolls@aol.com
DiBears Diana Watts FL dibears@aol.com
Elegant Creations Vicky Lougher MI vlougher@live.com
Free Spirit Creations Patricia Lyons AZ lyonscreations@cableone.net
Glass Dragon Bears Bettina Groh MO rgroh@swbell.net
Hager Bears Donna Hager IN hagerbears@frontier.com
Heir Bears Jane Woodard FL Heirbears@aol.com
Holt Hill Bears Michelle Waldron TX holthillbears@yahoo.com
JillyBears Jill Johnson CA jilldoid@gmail.com
Jinglebears Jan Cuming New Zealand janfcuming@hotmail.com
JRB Creations Jeannette Bashore IN ga2150@aol.com
Kuddly Unique Bears Julie McKee CA jmckeebears@gmail.com
Loppi-Baren Heike Hilkenbach Germany heikehilkenbach@hotmail.de
Lulu Bears Luann Bowen TX lulubears01@gmail.com
Margie's Bears Margie Ross-Dryden PA angelbearies@yahoo.com
Mary Dowd Bears Mary Dowd NC mgdowd@yadtel.net
Minkitzbaeren Claudia Schlue   Germany holgerschlue@minkitzbaeren.de
Mo Bear Designs Jane Blowes Canada teejays@telus.net
Notchlok Sandy Czaja AZ notchlokbears@q.com
Pinney Bears Margaret Jackson NC pinneybears@yahoo.com
Princess4Paws Marge Wiese FL princess4paws@cfl.rr.com
Sersha Bears Serieta Harrell CA sershabears@yahoo.com
Spring Blossom Bears Joanie Peterson CA ryanandjoanie@comcast.net
Teddy Bears and Crafts Karen Murphy Canada teddybearsandcrafts@gmail.com
Warm Heart Bears Carolyn Robbins CO crobbins56@comcast.net

Join us again on September 11 - 14, 2015

for the Fall Stars Teddy Bear ONLINE show.

 

Click to find a show near you!

 

Click to read & join!

 

Are you registered to receive
our show notices?

Valerie Rogers                      Bright Star Promotions, Inc.               Contact: brtstar1@aol.com 

Copyrighted  © September 2013 - August 2015 by Bright Star Promotions, Inc.

3428 Hillvale Road Louisville, KY 40241-2756 USA

Incorporated, Registered & Licensed in the State of Kentucky since 1981

All rights reserved worldwide.

page view counter