The Online Teddy Bear Show is Closed

 

 

Flags of the artist's countries who participated in our Summer Sizzler Teddy Bear Show

 

3

Canada

4

Germany

1

New Zealand

29

USA

Did a bear capture your heart while the online show was open
but
you did not adopt it?

 

Now that the show has closed, you can contact the artist directly 
and is if the bear is still available or place an order for a similar bear.

 

After the Show - Contact List

Business Name Artist Name State/Country E-Mail Address
Atelier Wiba Ute Wilhelm Germany wiba-baer@web.de
B.J.'s Bears Betty Franks IL bjsbears.hugs@gmail.com
Babcock Bears Pat Berkowitch WI babcockbears@tds.net
Baerenkinder Ines Kretzschmar Germany baerenkinder@web.de
Bainbridge Bears Donna Hinkelman MI donna@bainbridgebears.com
Bear My Sole JoAnne O'Hanlon AZ bearmysole@gmail.com
Bearily Pawsing Donna Manthey WI bearilypaw@aol.com
Bearlooms Sue Van Nattan IL bearlooms@frontiernet.net
Bearly Collectibles Isabelle Hoffmann WI bearlycollectibles@hotmail.com
Bears by Beth Anne Beth Anne Martin MI bethanne@bearsbybethanne.com
Bears by Donna Jean Donna Fifarek TX bearsbydonnajean@suddenlink.net
Bears for Pete Sake Dian Pete FL bearsforpetesake@gmail.com
Bears*n*Bling Erin Roy Canada tinkerzzz5@gmail.com
Chicago Bear Co Anita Spero-Markowski IL Nita M1226@hotmail.com
Chris' Creations Chris Herron OH herronbears@yahoo.com
DiBears Diana Watts FL dibears@aol.com
Elegant Creations Vicky Lougher MI vlougher@live.com
Glass Dragon Bears Bettina Groh MO rgroh@swbell.net
Jinglebears Jan Cuming New Zealand janfcuming@hotmail.com
Kuddly Unique Bears Julie McKee CA jmckeebears@gmail.com
Loppi-Baren Heike Hilkenbach Germany heikehilkenbach@hotmail.de
Lulu Bears Luann Bowen TX lulubears01@gmail.com
Mary Dowd Bears Mary Dowd NC mgdowd@yadtel.net
Martha's Bears Martha Burch WI mdrbears@aol.com
Minkitzbaeren Claudia Schlue   Germany holgerschlue@minkitzbaeren.de
Notchlok Sandy Czaja AZ notchlokbears@gmail.com
Warm Heart Bears Carolyn Robbins CO crobbins56@comcast.net

Join us again on September 9-12, 2016

for the Fall Stars Teddy Bear ONLINE show.

 

Click to find a show near you!

 

Click to read & join!

 

Are you registered to receive
our show notices?

Valerie Rogers                      Bright Star Promotions, Inc.               Contact: brtstar1@aol.com 

Copyrighted  © September 2013 - August 2016 by Bright Star Promotions, Inc.

3428 Hillvale Road Louisville, KY 40241-2756 USA

Incorporated, Registered & Licensed in the State of Kentucky since 1981

All rights reserved worldwide.

free web counters