The Online Teddy Bear Show is Closed

 

Country flags of the participating Artists in our Winter 2015 Teddy Bear Show

Australia

Canada

Germany

New Zealand

Russia

South

Africa

U.S.A.

After the Show - Contact List

2015 Winter Stars Teddy Bear Show

Did a bear capture your attention during the online show. . .

but you did not adopt it?

Now that the show has closed, you can contact the artist directly and

see if it is still available or place an order for a similar bear.

 

Business Name Artists Name Contact 
Ashenberry Judy Eppolito ashnbry@comcast.net
Atalia Bear Studio Natalia Oelofse taleobear@gmail.com
Atelier Wiba Ute Wilhelm wiba-baer@web.de
B.J.'s Bears Betty Franks bjsbears.hugs@gmail.com
Babcock Bears Pat Berkowitch babcockbears@tds.net
Baerenkinder Ines Kretzschmar baerenkinder@web.de
Bainbridge Bears Donna Hinkelman donna@bainbridgebears.com
Barbees Bears Barbara Koop gr8danestoo@yahoo.com
Bear Hugs by Sandra Marie Sandra Pape bearhugsbysandramarie@gmail.com
Bear My Sole JoAnne O'Hanlon bearmysole@gmail.com
Bearied Treasures by Dolores Dolores Austin doloresja@aol.com
Bearily Pawsing Donna Manthey bearilypaw@aol.com
Bearlooms Sue Van Nattan bearlooms@frontiernet.net
Bearly Collectibles Isabelle Hoffmann bearlycollectibles@hotmail.com
Bears by Beth Anne Beth Anne Martin bethanne@bearsbybethanne.com
Bears by Donna Jean Donna Fifarek bearsbydonnajean@suddenlink.net
Bears of the Abbey Susan Mckay mckayabbey@rogers.com
Bears*n*Bling Erin Roy tinkerzzz5@gmail.com
BrendaBears Brenda  Parker brenda@brendabears.com
Chantal`s Bears Collection Chantal Giroux  chantal.giroux@gmail.com
Christy's Bears Christy Firmage bearsbyc@aol.com
Cobblestone Creations Laura Majusiak laura@cobblestonecreations.net
Cooper Bears Kay Cooper kay@dollscoop.com
Denise Bledsoe Denise Bledsoe bledsoedolls@aol.com
DiBears Diana Watts dibears@aol.com
Elegant Creations Vicky Lougher vlougher@live.com
Free Spirit Creations Patricia Lyons lyonscreations@cableone.net
Glass Dragon Bears Bettina Groh rgroh@swbell.net
Hager Bears Donna Hager hagerbears@frontier.com
Happy Tymes Collectibles Bev White bevwhite@happytymes.net
Heir Bears Jane Woodard Heirbears@aol.com
Honeybug Bears Connie Stark conniestark@gmail.com
Jinglebears Jan Cuming janfcuming@hotmail.com
Kuddly Unique Bears Julie McKee jmckeebears@gmail.com
Loppi-Baren Heike Hilkenbach heikehilkenbach@hotmail.de
Lulu Bears Luann Bowen lulubears01@gmail.com
Mare's Bears 'n more Mary M Ortwine maresbears@wowway.com
Martha's Bears Martha Burch mdrbears@aol.com
Minkitzbaeren Holger and Claudia Schlue   holgerschlue@minkitzbaeren.de
Notchlok Bears Sandy Czaja notchlokbears@q.com
Pinney Bears Margaret Jackson pinneybears@yahoo.com
Princess4Paws Marge Wiese princess4paws@cfl.rr.com
Sersha Bears Serieta Harrell sershabears@yahoo.com
Teddy Bears and Crafts Karen Murphy teddybearsandcrafts@gmail.com
Teds 'n Such Tyler Crain-Davis tedsnsuch@gmail.com
Tenderheart Teddies Cathy Knapp johnandcathy1@msn.com
The Bear Maker Pam Kisner wvbearmaker@aol.com
Warm Heart Bears Carolyn Robbins crobbins56@comcast.net

Join us again on May 8 - 11, 2015
for the Teddy Bear Artists ONLINE Spring Show
 
 
Valerie Rogers                      Bright Star Promotions, Inc.               Contact: brtstar1@aol.com 

Copyrighted  © September 2015 by Bright Star Promotions, Inc.

3428 Hillvale Road Louisville, KY 40241-2756 USA

Incorporated, Registered & Licensed in the State of Kentucky since 1981

All rights reserved worldwide.