The Show is now closed.

 

 

 

Country flags of the participating Artists in our Winter 2015 Teddy Bear Show

Canada

Germany

New Zealand

U.S.A.

After the Show - Contact List

2016 Winter Stars Teddy Bear Show

Did a bear capture your attention during the online show. . .

but you did not adopt it?

Now that the show has closed, you can contact the artist directly and

see if it is still available or place an order for a similar bear.

 

Business Name *Dealer Name State or country eMail Address
Ashenberry Judy Anderson CT ashnbry@comcast.net
Atelier Wiba Ute Wilhelm Germany wiba-baer@web.de
B.J.'s Bears Betty Franks IL bjsbears.hugs@gmail.com
Babcock Bears Pat Berkowitch WI babcockbears@tds.net
Baerenkinder Ines Tetling Germany baerenkinder@web.de
Bainbridge Bears Donna Hinkelman MI donna@bainbridgebears.com
Bear Hugs Originals Sandra Pape FL bearhugsbysandramarie@gmail.com
Bear My Sole JoAnne O'Hanlon AZ bearmysole@gmail.com
Bearily Pawsing Donna Manthey WI bearilypaw@aol.com
Bearlooms Sue Van Nattan IL bearlooms@frontiernet.net
Bearly Collectibles Isabelle Hoffmann WI bearlycollectibles@hotmail.com
Bears by Beth Anne Beth Anne Martin MI bethanne@bearsbybethanne.com
Bears by Donna Jean Donna Fifarek TX bearsbydonnajean@suddenlink.net
Bears for Pete Sake Dian Pete FL bearsforpetesake@gmail.com
Bears of the Abbey Susan Mckay Canada mckayabbey@rogers.com
Bears*n*Bling Erin Roy Canada tinkerzzz5@gmail.com
Chantal`s Bears Collection Chantal Giroux  Canada chantal.giroux@gmail.com
Christy's Bears Christy Firmage TX bearsbyc@aol.com
DiBears Diana Watts FL dibears@aol.com
Elegant Creations Vicky Lougher MI vlougher@live.com
Glass Dragon Bears Bettina Groh MO rgroh@swbell.net
Hager Bears Donna Hager IN hagerbears@frontier.com
Heir Bears Jane Woodard FL Heirbears@aol.com
Honeybug Bears Connie Stark PA conniestark@gmail.com
Jinglebears Jan Cuming New Zealand janfcuming@hotmail.com
JRB Creations Jeannette Bashore IN ga2150@aol.com
Kuddly Unique Bears Julie McKee CA jmckeebears@gmail.com
Lulu Bears Luann Bowen TX lulubears01@gmail.com
Martha's Bears Martha Burch WI mdrbears@aol.com
Mary Dowd Bears Mary Dowd NC mgdowd@yadtel.net
Minkitzbaeren Claudia Schlue   Germany holgerschlue@minkitzbaeren.de
Mo Bear Designs Jane Blowes Canada teejays@telus.net
Notchlok Sandy Czaja AZ notchlokbears@q.com
Pinney Bears Margaret Jackson NC pinneybears@yahoo.com
Seraphim's WOW Michele Seraphim Canada m.seraphim@cogego.ca
Spring Blossom Bears Joanie Peterson CA ryanandjoanie@comcast.net
Tenderheart Teddies Cathy Knapp WI johnandcathy1@msn.com
Terries Bears Terrie Lynn Kalaputas CN terriekal@hotmail.com
Warm Heart Bears Carolyn Robbins CO carolyn@warmheartbears.com

Join us again on May 13 - 16, 2016
for the Teddy Bear Artists ONLINE Spring Show
 
 
Valerie Rogers                      Bright Star Promotions, Inc.               Contact: brtstar1@aol.com 

Copyrighted  © February 5, 2016 by Bright Star Promotions, Inc.

3428 Hillvale Road Louisville, KY 40241-2756 USA

Incorporated, Registered & Licensed in the State of Kentucky since 1981

All rights reserved worldwide.

hit counter