February 3 - 6, 2017

 

4-Day Holiday Stars Teddy Bear Show is now closed.
Flags of the 5 countries, whose artists participated
in our Holiday Stars Teddy Bear Show

 

Australia

Canada

Germany

New Zealand

U.S.A.

Did a bear capture your heart while the online show was open but you did not adopt it?

 

Now that the show has closed, you can contact the artist directly 
and is if the bear is still available or place an order for a similar bear.

 

After the Show - Contact List

Business Name Artist City/Country  Contact
Anna Dazumal Anja Meier Germany mail@annadazumal.de
B.J.'s Bears Betty Franks IL bjsbears.hugs@gmail.com
Babcock Bears Pat Berkowitch WI babcockbears@tds.net
Bainbridge Bears Donna Hinkelman MI donna@bainbridgebears.com
Bear My Sole JoAnne O'Hanlon AZ bearmysole@gmail.com
Bearlooms Sue Van Nattan IL bearlooms@frontiernet.net
Bears by Beth Anne Beth Anne Martin MI bethanne@bearsbybethanne.com
Bears by Donna Jean Donna Fifarek CA donnajeansooaks@gmail.com
Bears*n*Bling Erin Roy CN tinkerzzz5@gmail.com
Chris' Creations Chris Herron OH herronbears@yahoo.com
Christy's Bears Christy Firmage TX bearsbyc@aol.com
DiBears Diana Watts FL dibears@aol.com
Elegant Creations Vicky Lougher MI vlougher@charter.net
Free Spirit Creations Patricia Lyons AZ lyonscreations@cableone.net
Glass Dragon Bears Bettina Groh MO rgroh@swbell.net
Granbeary Bears  Julie Pitts FL juliebears@icloud.com
Hager Bears  Donna Hager IN hagerbears@frontier.com
Heir Bears Jane Woodard FL Heirbears@aol.com
Jinglebears Jan Cuming New Zealand janfcuming@gmail.com
Kuddly Unique Bears Julie McKee CA jmckeebears@gmail.com
Lulu Bears Luann Bowen TX lulubears01@gmail.com
Martha's Bears Martha Burch WI mdrbears@aol.com
Mary Dowd Bears Mary Dowd NC mgdowd@yadtel.net
Minkitzbaeren Claudia Schlue   Germany holgerschlue@minkitzbaeren.de
Mo Bear Designs Jane Blowes Canada teejays@telus.net
Notchlok Sandy Czaja CA notchlokbears@gmail.com
Shaz Bears Sharon Hale Australia shazbears@optusnet.com.au
Terries Bears Terrie Kalaputas Canada terriekal@hotmail.com
Warm Heart Bears Carolyn Robbins CO carolyn@warmheartbears.com
Buy with confidence from our Bright Star Teddy Bear Show Artist-Exhibitors and  our Bears&Buds Artist-Members.

Join us again on May 12 - 15, 2017

for the 4-Day "Spring Stars" Teddy Bear ONLINE show.

 

Click to find a
show near you!

 

Click to read & join!

 

Are you registered to receive 
our show notices?

Valerie Rogers                      Bright Star Promotions, Inc.               Contact: brtstar1@aol.com 

Copyrighted  © February 2017 by Bright Star Promotions, Inc.

3428 Hillvale Road Louisville, KY 40241-2756 USA

Incorporated, Registered & Licensed in the State of Kentucky since 1981

All rights reserved worldwide.

website counter