Bright Star Promotions Presents the 24th Annual

Ann Arbor Teddy Bear Gallery Show

Weber's Inn - Michigan!

Sunday November 6, 2011    Come, see all the bears!

Sneak Preview!

Weber's Inn Ann Arbor, MI

New Show hours: 9:30 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Admission $6.00 with coupon                                                                                Map and directions

 
Meet the artists!  Learn more about Teddy Bear Collecting!

Coming to your mailbox soon!

Look for this collector's invitation postcard.

 

If you are not on our postcard mailing list, please send us your name and address.

 

If you are not on our eMail list, please opt-in.

 

The Holiday Season is drawing near and time to think about special gifts - like Teddy Bears!

Don't forget to place a Teddy Bear under the tree for your self.


Traveling all the way from
New Zealand to meet you
at the show!
Please welcome Jan Cuming!

Traveling all the way from Germany to show you their bears and meet you!

Please welcome

Simone and Claudia Bleeker

 


Thank you Dian Pete for the cute bear used on the Collector's invitation postcards!

Enjoy the Season

Meet The Stars of the Show!

A Walk in the Woods
Karen Wallace
jwallace31@woh.rr.com
B.J.'s Bears
Betty Franks
bjsbears.hugs@gmail.com
Bainbridge Bears
Donna Hinkleman
donna@bainbridgebears.com
Bearily Pawsing
Donna Manthey
bearilypaw@aol.com
Bearlooms
Sue Van Nattan
bearlooms@frontiernet.net
Bears for Pete's Sake
Dian Pete
bearsforpetessake@wi.rr.com 
Beth Anne Bears
Beth Anne Martin
bethanne@bearsbybethanne.com
Carrousel
Terry & Doris Michaud
dmmich217@aol.com
Cobb Creations      

Mary Cobb

mary@cobbcollectableteddybears.com
DiBears
Diana Watts
dibears@aol.com
Good Bears of The World
Terrie Stong
goodbears1@sbcglobal.net
Hager Bears
Donna Hager
hagerbears@verizon.net
Jinglebears         
Jan Cuming
janfcuming@hotmail.com
JRB Creations
Jeannette Bashore
ga2150@aol.com
Ken Yenke
Author & Appraiser
kenyenke@aol.com
Liebhab-Bären    
Simone &  Claudia Bleeker
teddy4you@gmx.de
Martha's Bears
Martha Burch
mdrbears@aol.com
Mutz's Tootsz Bears
Amy Thronton
mutztoots@yahoo.com
Pookie Bears by Lin Lee
Lin Chamberlain
linlee.artist@comcast.net 
Teds 'n Such
Tyler Crain
tyler@tedsnsuch.com
The Toy Store
Beth Savino
beth@toystorenet.com

Threadbears

Jacquie Pollitt
rpollitt@aol.com

Vintage Bear Appraisals
by Ken Yenke

Is your beloved old bear worth $10,000.00?

Come meet Ken and bring your old beloved bears.

Proceeds from the bear appraisals benefit Good Bears of the World!

 

Featured in the show is a room box, in 1/12th scale, by Valerie Rogers, the show's producer.

"I dedicate this box to all who collect teddy bears!"

A Teddy Bear Collector's Living Room  >>

 
Visit our other
teddy bear shows too!

What is a Gallery Teddy Bear Show?
The teddy bear show is smaller due to the economy and has a very select group of especially invited artists. With a Gallery Show you have more time to talk with the artists, time to see each creative piece. You are not rushed or overwhelmed by hundreds of exhibitors bears.

Come, bring a friend and be dazzled by teddy bears.

You and you won't be disappointed!

A day of fun with the
artists and bears!

Come early, stay late!


Bears&Buds

Online Monthly Teddy Bear
magazine for you!

Always available 24/7 with over 500 articles and features!


Subscribe or Join Now!

Have you hugged your bears today?



Driving instructions to Weber's Inn