Bright Star Promotions Presents . . .
 
Crown Plaza Westshore

Sunday February 24, 2013 

General Show hours: 10:00 to 3:00 p.m.

Admission $6.00 Save $ with the coupon                                                                         Map and directions

Come, meet the Stars of the Show!

 
A day of fun for all ages!

"There's always room for one more teddy bear!"

Come to the teddy bear show

 Meet the talented Artists!   

       Vote for your favorite bear!  

              Win Cash Prizes!

                   Bring a Friend!

                                            Hug and buy bears!

 
Meet the Stars of the Teddy Bear Show!
       
 
 


-- Exhibiting Artists --

Anduin's Bears Sally Root FL anduinsbears@aol.com
Ashenberry Bears Judy Eppolito CT ashnbry@comcast.net
B.J.'s Bears Betty Franks IL bjsbears.hugs@gmail.com
Babcock Bears Pat Berkowitch WI babcockbears@tds.net
Bear Bottom Bears Gail Griffiths CN gail@bearbottombears.com
Bear My Sole JoAnne O'Hanlon AZ bearmysole@gmail.com
Bearily Pawsing Donna Manthey WI bearilypaw@aol.com
Bearkidz Marion Fraile NC bearkidz@aol.com
Bears Against MS Valerie Sewell FL b.a.m.s@earthlink.net
Bears by Two Hearts Trish Hansford FL 2heartstc@verizon.net
Bears for Pete's Sake Dian Pete WI bearsforpetessake@wi.rr.com 
Bentley & Buddies Nancy Dane MO bentbears@aol.com
Billy Bears by Carolyn Carolyn Jacobsen NY  
Celia's Teddies Celia Baham CA celiasteds@aol.com
Charbears Charlene Draeger FL charbears@comcast.net
Chatham Village Bears Art Rogers MO geoart1@swbell.net
Cookie's Critters Donna Nielsen NY donna@cookiescritters.com
DiBears Diana Watts FL dibears@aol.com
Dog Patch Critters Nancy Dontigney FL dogpatchcritters@gmail.com
Gilmur Rudley Bears Jackie Melerski NY gilmurrudley@aol.com
Glass Dragon Bears Bettina Groh MO rgroh@swbell.net
Good Bears of The World Terrie Stong OH goodbears1@sbcglobal.net
Heir Bears Jane Woodard FL Heirbears@aol.com
Martha's Bears Martha Burch WI mdrbears@aol.com
Mulberry Meadows Susan Harter FL mulberrymeadow@aol.com
My Apple Tree Cindy Malchoff NY cindy@myappletree.com
Pinney Bears Margaret Jackson NC pinneybears@yahoo.com
Pookie Bears by Lin Lee Lin Chamberlain IN linlee.artist@comcast.net 
PRFect Pals Pat Fairbanks FL pdfairbanks@verizon.net
Princess4Paws Marge Wiese FL princess4paws@cfl.rr.com
Quilts n Critters Marilyn Wagner OH mwaggs2@aol.com
Raspbeary Bears Darlene Allen FL raspbeary_bears@hotmail.com
Teddyberry Tales Susan Kay Smith FL teddyberry@tampabay.rr.com
The Pink Mushroom Bea Junker FL beaj1894@earthlink.net
The Teddy Bear Maker Carol Miller FL teddybearmaker69@netzero.net
The Toy Store Beth Savino OH beth@toystorenet.com

 

 

 

 

       



       
       

Cash Door prizes every hour!
       
       

       
Chat with the artists!  Learn more about Teddy Bear Collecting!
       
       
   
 

       
Come, be a part of this exciting BIG show!

We will be giving

$250.00

in $20 Bear Bucks
" Door Prizes" Every Hour!

Extra money to buy bears!

You could be a winner!

       
       

       
Showroom Doors Open early - 10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

The artists have been challenged to make a bear using the same pattern!

They can not modify the pattern, they can only make the pattern bigger or smaller.

You'll vote for your favorite "It's All The Same....Pattern" bear on the contest table during the show!

What fun it will be!

See how the artists bring a pattern to life with their creativity!

Prizes for the artist-winners!

"Bear-making" Class: Saturday February 23, 2013


Learn from Award Winning, Soft Sculpture Teddy Bear Artist Art Rogers of Chatham Village Bears.

Workshop is held at the Crown Plaza Westshore

Space is limited...hurry hurry!

Information and Pre-registration click here

 


Not on our mailing list for a postcard?

eMail us  your name and address and we'll send you a collector's postcard as featured to the right.

 

If you've attended the show before, look for this lovely card coming to your mailbox soon.

 

If you just want eMail notices, please see below for our opt-in feature.


Congratulations goes to Bettina Groh (Glass Dragon)

whose bear is featured on this
year's
Collector's Invitation postcard.
Way to go Bettina!

Driving instructions to Crown Plaza Westshore Hotel

 

Join Now!


Bears&Buds - Online teddy bear magazine for you!

Always available 24/7


Help keep Bears&Buds, the leading online monthly

Teddy Bear Magazine, at your fingertips.

Subscribe Now!

Subscribe to our mailing list

 

We do not sell or rent our lists.
 
 

Valerie Rogers - Bright Star Promotions, Inc. eMail: BRTSTAR1@aol.com

Copyright © 1997 - 2013 Bright Star Promotions, Inc.   All rights reserved.M