December 9 - 10, 2018

Online Show Opens Friday at 11 a.m. Eastern Time  closes on Monday at 7 p.m.

Exciting 2-Day Bear Blitz Show is Closed

Flags of the 6 countries, whose artists participated
in our Bear Blitz Online Teddy Bear Show

Australia

1

Canada

2

Germany

3

New Zealand

1

Russia

1

USA

23

 

Did a bear capture your heart while the online show
was open but
you did not adopt it?

 

You can contact the artist directly 
and see if the bear is still available or place an order for a similar bear.

 

After the Show - Contact List

Anna Dazumal Anja Meier mail@annadazumal.de
B.J.'s Bears Betty Franks bjsbears.hugs@gmail.com
Babcock Bears Pat Berkowitch babcockbears@tds.net
Baerenkinder Ines Tetling baerenkinder@web.de
Bainbridge Bears Donna Hinkelman donna@bainbridgebears.com
Bear Hugs Originals Sandra Marie bearhugsoriginals@gmail.com
Bear My Sole JoAnne O'Hanlon bearmysole@gmail.com
Bearly Collectibles Isabelle Hoffmann bearlycollectibles@hotmail.com
Bears by Beth Anne Beth Anne Martin bethanne@bearsbybethanne.com
Bears by Donna Jean Donna Fifarek donnajeansooaks@gmail.com
Carson Creations  Wanda Carson wjcarson@mtcnow.net
Chris' Creations Chris Herron herronbears@yahoo.com
Christy's Bears Christy Firmage bearsbyc@aol.com
DiBears Diana Watts dibears@aol.com
Elegant Creations Vicky Lougher vickylougher@gmail.com
Glass Dragon Bears Bettina Groh rgroh@swbell.net
Hager Bears Donna Hager hagerbears@frontier.com
Janet Anderson & Bears Janet Anderson janetandbears5@gmail.com
Jinglebears Jan Cuming janfcuming@gmail.com
JRB Creations Jeannette Bashore ga2150@aol.com
Judy's Raggedy Country Judy Mathis judithmarlene@hotmail.com
Kuddly Unique Bears Julie McKee jmckeebears@gmail.com
Lanctot's Loveables Bears Rhonda-Lynne Lanctot Rhonda.lynne.lanctot@gmail.com
Martha's Bears Martha Burch mdrbears@aol.com
Minkitzbaeren Claudia Schlue holgerschlue@minkitzbaeren.de
Notchlok Sandy Czaja notchlokbears@gmail.com
Shaz Bears Sharon Hale shazbears@optusnet.com.au
Teds 'n Such Tyler Crain-Davis tedsnsuch@gmail.com
UX'BEARies Jill Sword jillsword@rogers.com
Vita Comoda Teddy Nataliya Ryazanova nataliskarr@gmail.com
Warm Heart Bears Carolyn Robbins carolyn@warmheartbears.com
Buy with confidence from our Bright Star Teddy Bear Show Artist-Exhibitors and  our Bears&Buds Artist-Members.

Thank you for shopping
online with us!

Join us again on February 8 - 11, 2019 for the

4-Day Winter Stars online teddy bear show!

 

Valerie Rogers                      Bright Star Promotions, Inc.               Contact: brtstar1@aol.com 

Copyrighted  © September 2013 - December 2018 by Bright Star Promotions, Inc.

3428 Hillvale Road Louisville, KY 40241-2756 USA

Incorporated, Registered & Licensed in the State of Kentucky since 1981

All rights reserved worldwide.

 

 

website hit counters