December 10 - 11, 2017

Online Show Opens Friday at 11 a.m. Eastern Time  closes on Monday at 7 p.m.

Exciting 2-Day Bear Blitz Show is Closed

Flags of the 5 countries, whose artists participated
in our Bear Blitz Online Teddy Bear Show

Australia

Germany

New Zealand

Russia

USA

 

Did a bear capture your heart while the online show
was open but
you did not adopt it?

 

You can contact the artist directly 
and see if the bear is still available or place an order for a similar bear.

 

After the Show - Contact List

Business Name Artists Name St/Country Contact
Anna Dazumal Anja Meier Germany mail@annadazumal.de
B.J.'s Bears Betty Franks IL bjsbears.hugs@gmail.com
Babcock Bears Pat Berkowitch WI babcockbears@tds.net
Baerenkinder Ines Tetling Germany baerenkinder@web.de
Bainbridge Bears Donna Hinkelman MI donna@bainbridgebears.com
Bear My Sole JoAnne O'Hanlon AZ bearmysole@gmail.com
Beariety Bears Linda Brown-Trinckes FL brownlindaellen@gmail.com
Bearily Pawsing Donna Manthey WI bearilypaw@aol.com
Bearlooms Sue Van Nattan IL bearlooms@frontiernet.net
Bearly Collectibles Isabelle Hoffmann WI bearlycollectibles@hotmail.com
Bears by Beth Anne Beth Anne Martin MI bethanne@bearsbybethanne.com
Bears by Donna Jean Donna Fifarek CA donnajeansooaks@gmail.com
Bears*n*Bling Erin Roy Canada tinkerzzz5@gmail.com
Chris' Creations Chris Herron OH herronbears@yahoo.com
Christy's Bears Christy Firmage TX bearsbyc@aol.com
DiBears Diana Watts FL dibears@aol.com
Elegant Creations Vicky Lougher MI vickylougher@gmail.com
Glass Dragon Bears Bettina Groh MO rgroh@swbell.net
Hager Bears  Donna Hager IN hagerbears@frontier.com
Janet Anderson & Bears Janet Anderson CO janetandbears5@gmail.com
Jinglebears Jan Cuming New Zealand janfcuming@gmail.com
JRB Creations Jeannette Bashore IN ga2150@aol.com
Judy's Raggedy Country Judy Mathis MO judithmarlene@hotmail.com
Kuddly Unique Bears Julie McKee CA jmckeebears@gmail.com
Loppi-Baren Heike Hilkenbach Germany heikehilkenbach@hotmail.de
Lulu Bears Luann Bowen TX lulubears01@gmail.com
Magic Teddy Bears Katrina El Guam, USA Ptichka0911@gmail.com
Martha's Bears Martha Burch WI mdrbears@aol.com
Mary Dowd Bears Mary Dowd NC mgdowd@yadtel.net
Notchlok Sandy Czaja CA notchlokbears@gmail.com
Shaz Bears Sharon Hale Australia shazbears@optusnet.com.au
Teddy Kingdom Lena Volkova MI lena@teddykingdom.com
Teds n' Such Tyler Crain-Davis IL tedsnsuch@gmail.com
Vita Comoda Teddy Nataliya Ryazanova Russia nataliskarr@gmail.com
Warm Heart Bears Carolyn Robbins CO carolyn@warmheartbears.com
Wicked Bear Fibers Dale Crocker WI wickedbearfibers@gmail.com
Buy with confidence from our Bright Star Teddy Bear Show Artist-Exhibitors and  our Bears&Buds Artist-Members.

Thank you for shopping
online with us!

Join us again on February 2-5, 2018 for the

4-Day Winter Stars online teddy bear show!

 

 

Valerie Rogers                      Bright Star Promotions, Inc.               Contact: brtstar1@aol.com 

Copyrighted  © September 2013 - December 2017 by Bright Star Promotions, Inc.

3428 Hillvale Road Louisville, KY 40241-2756 USA

Incorporated, Registered & Licensed in the State of Kentucky since 1981

All rights reserved worldwide.

 

 

website counter