The Online Teddy Bear Show is Closed

 

 

Flags of the 6 countries, whose artists are participating in our
Fall Stars Teddy Bear Show


Australia

1

Canada

2

Germany

1

New Zealand
1

Russia

2

U.S.A

24

 

 

Did a bear capture your heart while the online show was open but you did not adopt it?

 

Now that the show has closed, you can contact the artist directly and is if the bear is still available
or place an order for a similar bear.

 

After the Show - Contact List

 Business Name  Artists Name  State  Contact
B.J.'s Bears Betty Franks IL bjsbears.hugs@gmail.com
Babcock Bears Pat Berkowitch WI babcockbears@tds.net
Bainbridge Bears Donna Hinkelman MI donna@bainbridgebears.com
Bear Hugs Originals Sandra Marie FL bearhugsoriginals@gmail.com
Bear My Sole JoAnne O'Hanlon AZ bearmysole@gmail.com
Bearly Collectibles Isabelle Hoffmann WI bearlycollectibles@hotmail.com
Bears by Beth Anne Beth Anne Martin MI bethanne@bearsbybethanne.com
Bears by Donna Jean Donna Fifarek CA donnajeansooaks@gmail.com
Chicago Bear Co Anita Markowski IL NitaM1226@hotmail.com
Chris' Creations Chris Herron OH herronbears@yahoo.com
Christy's Bears Christy Firmage TX bearsbyc@aol.com
DiBears Diana Watts FL dibears@aol.com
Elegant Creations Vicky Lougher MI vickylougher@gmail.com
Glass Dragon Bears Bettina Groh MO rgroh@swbell.net
Hager Bears Donna Hager IN hagerbears@frontier.com
Heir Bears Jane Woodard FL Heirbears@aol.com
Honeybug Bears Connie Stark PA conniestark@gmail.com
Jinglebears Jan Cuming New Zealand janfcuming@gmail.com
JRB Creations Jeannette Bashore IN ga2150@aol.com
Judy's Raggedy Country Judy Mathis MO judithmarlene@hotmail.com
Kuddly Unique Bears Julie McKee CA jmckeebears@gmail.com
Lanctot's Loveables Bears Rhonda Lanctot Canada Rhonda.lynne.lanctot@gmail.com
Minkitzbaeren Claudia Schlue   Germany holgerschlue@minkitzbaeren.de
Nadia Karabas Bears Nadya Karabas Russia nadezdamerkulova@gmail.com
Notchlok Sandy Czaja CA notchlokbears@gmail.com
Shaz Bears Sharon Hale Australia shazbears@optusnet.com.au
SteviT's Alpaca Encounters Stevi Tiongco FL  SteviDolls@aol.com
This little Bear April Dawn Stowe TX thislittlebear@aol.com
UX'BEARies Jill Sword Canada jillsword@rogers.com
Vita Comoda Teddy Nataliya Ryazanova Russia nataliskarr@gmail.com
Warm Heart Bears Carolyn Robbins CO carolyn@warmheartbears.com

 

Join us again on November 9 - 12, 2018

for the Holiday Stars Teddy Bear 4-Day ONLINE show.

 

Click to find a show near you!

 

Click to read & join!

 

Are you registered to receive
our show notices?

Valerie Rogers                      Bright Star Promotions, Inc.               Contact: brtstar1@aol.com 

Copyrighted  © September 2018 by Bright Star Promotions, Inc.

3428 Hillvale Road Louisville, KY 40241-2756 USA

Incorporated, Registered & Licensed in the State of Kentucky since 1981

All rights reserved worldwide.

 

page counter