The Online Teddy Bear Show is Closed

 

 

Flags of the 5 countries, whose artists are participating
in our Fall Stars Teddy Bear Show

 

Australia

1

Canada

2

Germany

3

New Zealand
1

U.S.A

26

 

 

Did a bear capture your heart while the online show was open
but
you did not adopt it?

 

Now that the show has closed, you can contact the artist directly 
and is if the bear is still available or place an order for a similar bear.

 

After the Show - Contact List

Business Name Artist Stats/Countty Contact
B.J.'s Bears Betty Franks IL bjsbears.hugs@gmail.com
Babcock Bears Pat Berkowitch WI babcockbears@tds.net
Bainbridge Bears Donna Hinkelman MI donna@bainbridgebears.com
Barenkinder Ines Tetling Germany baerenkinder@web.de
Bear My Sole JoAnne O'Hanlon AZ bearmysole@gmail.com
Bearlooms Sue Van Nattan IL bearlooms@frontiernet.net
Bearly Collectibles Isabelle Hoffmann WI bearlycollectibles@hotmail.com
Bears by Beth Anne Beth Anne Martin MI bethanne@bearsbybethanne.com
Bears by Donna Jean Donna Fifarek CA donnajeansooaks@gmail.com
Bears*n*Bling Erin Roy CN tinkerzzz5@gmail.com
Chicago Bear Co Anita Markowski IL NitaM1226@hotmail.com
Chris' Creations Chris Herron OH herronbears@yahoo.com
Christy's Bears Christy Firmage TX bearsbyc@aol.com
DiBears Diana Watts FL dibears@aol.com
Elegant Creations Vicky Lougher MI vlougher@charter.net
Glass Dragon Bears Bettina Groh MO rgroh@swbell.net
Hager Bears  Donna Hager IN hagerbears@frontier.com
Honeybug Bears Connie Stark PA conniestark@gmail.com
Jinglebears Jan Cuming New Zealand janfcuming@gmail.com
JRB Creations Jeannette Bashore IN ga21502aol.com
Judy's Raggedy Country Judy Mathis MO judithmarlene@hotmail.com
Kuddly Unique Bears Julie McKee CA jmckeebears@gmail.com
Loppi-Baren Heike Hilkenbach Germany heikehilkenbach@hotmail.de
Minkitzbaeren Claudia Schlue   Germany holgerschlue@minkitzbaeren.de
Mo Bear Designs Jane Blowes Canada teejays@telus.net
Notchlok Sandy Czaja CA notchlokbears@gmail.com
Pinney Bears Margaret Jackson NC pinneybears@yahoo.com
Shaz Bears Sharon Hale Australia shazbears@optusnet.com.au
SteviT's Alpaca Encounters Stevi Tiongco FL  SteviDolls@aol.com
This little Bear April Dawn Stowe OK thislittlebear@aol.com
Warm Heart Bears Carolyn Robbins CO carolyn@warmheartbears.com
Wicked Bear Fibers Dale Crocker WI wickedbearfibers@gmail.com

Join us again on November 10 - 13, 2017

for the Holiday Stars Online Teddy Bear show.

 

Click to find a show near you!

 

Click to read & join!

 

Are you registered to receive
our show notices?

Valerie Rogers                      Bright Star Promotions, Inc.               Contact: brtstar1@aol.com 

Copyrighted  © September 2013 - September 2017 by Bright Star Promotions, Inc.

3428 Hillvale Road Louisville, KY 40241-2756 USA

Incorporated, Registered & Licensed in the State of Kentucky since 1981

All rights reserved worldwide.

 
 
 

free web counter