The Online Teddy Bear Show is Closed

 

Flags of the 7 countries, whose artists are participating
in our Spring Stars Teddy Bear Show

Australia

1

Austria

1

Canada

3

Germany

3

New Zealand

1

Russia

2

U.S.A
26

Did a bear capture your heart while the online show was open
but
you did not adopt it?

 

Now that the show has closed, you can contact the artist directly 
and is if the bear is still available or place an order for a similar bear.

 

After the Show - Contact List

1* Dealer Business Name * Dealer Name 1* ST *E-Mail Address
Anna Dazumal Anja Meier Germany mail@annadazumal.de
B.J.'s Bears Betty Franks IL bjsbears.hugs@gmail.com
Babcock Bears Pat Berkowitch WI babcockbears@tds.net
Baerenkinder Ines Tetling Germany baerenkinder@web.de
Bainbridge Bears Donna Hinkelman MI donna@bainbridgebears.com
Bear My Sole JoAnne O'Hanlon AZ bearmysole@gmail.com
Bearily Pawsing Donna Manthey WI bearilypaw@aol.com
Bearly Collectibles Isabelle Hoffmann WI bearlycollectibles@hotmail.com
Bears by Beth Anne Beth Anne Martin MI bethanne@bearsbybethanne.com
Bears by Donna Jean Donna Fifarek PA donnajeansooaks@gmail.com
Chicago Bear Co Anita Spero-Markowski IL NitaM1226@hotmail.com
Chris' Creations Chris Herron OH herronbears@yahoo.com
Christy's Bears Christy Firmage TX bearsbyc@aol.com
DiBears Diana Watts FL dibears@aol.com
E² Bears Rob & Shane Elliott Canada rob.boger@gmail.com
Elegant Creations Vicky Lougher MI vickylougher@gmail.com
Enchanted Memories Pattie Angel WA angel_patricia@hotmail.com
Hager Bears Donna Hager IN hagerbears@frontier.com
Jinglebears Jan Cuming New Zealand janfcuming@gmail.com
JRB Creations Jeannette Bashore IN ga2150@aol.com
Judy's Raggedy Country Judy Mathis MO judithmarlene@hotmail.com
Kuddly Unique Bears Julie McKee CA jmckeebears@gmail.com
Lanctot's Loveables Teddy Bears Rhonda-Lynne Lanctot Canada Rhonda.lynne.lanctot@gmail.com
Maisi-Baeren Silvia Maier Austria silvia_jacky@yahoo.de
Martha's Bears Martha Burch WI mdrbears@aol.com
Mary Dowd Bears Mary Dowd NC mgdowd@yadtel.net
Minkitzbaeren Claudia Schlue   Germany holgerschlue@minkitzbaeren.de
Mohair Lover Designs David Weaver IN david-weaver@hotmail.com
Nadia Karabas Bears Nadya Karabas Russia nadezdamerkulova@gmail.com
Notchlok Sandy Czaja CA notchlokbears@gmail.com
One and Only Bears Michelle Lamb CO Michelle@oneandonlybears.com
Shaz Bears Sharon Hale Australia shazbears@optusnet.com.au
Teddy Bear Barn Allen Hsu NJ hs6800@gmail.com
Tiny Toes & Bear Paws DJ McCloskey CO dj@tinytoesandbearpaws.com
UX'BEARies Jill Sword Canada jillsword@rogers.com
Vita Comoda Teddy Nataliya Ryazanova Russia vitacomodateddy@gmail.com
Warm Heart Bears Carolyn Robbins CO warmheartbears@comcast.net

Join us again on August 4 - 5, 2019

for the Summer Sizzler 2-Day Online Teddy Bear show.

 

Don't miss out on an eMail announcing
our next show's opening!

A special link will take you to directly to the show,
without any browser problems. and a few minutes
before the official opening.

Our lists are private. 
We never sell or rent your names to others and is protected by Constant Contacts' secured site.

Click to find a show near you!

 

Click to read & join!

 

Are you registered to receive
our show notices?

Valerie Rogers                      Bright Star Promotions, Inc.               Contact: brtstar1@aol.com 

Copyrighted  © September 2013 - June 2019 by Bright Star Promotions, Inc.

3428 Hillvale Road ~ Louisville, KY ~ 40241-2756 USA

Incorporated, Registered & Licensed in the State of Kentucky since 1981

All rights reserved worldwide.

 

 

page counter