November 10 - 13, 2017

Online Show Opens Friday at 11 a.m. Eastern Time  closes on Monday at 7 p.m.

Exciting 4-Day Holiday Stars Show is Closed

Flags of the 7 countries, whose artists are participating
in our Holiday Stars Teddy Bear Show

Australia

 

Canada

 

Germany

 

Netherlands

New Zealand

Ukraine
U.S.A

 

 

Did a bear capture your heart while the online show
was open but
you did not adopt it?

 

You can contact the artist directly 
and see if the bear is still available or place an order for a similar bear.

 

After the Show - Contact List

Business Name Artist Name State/Country Contact
Anna Dazumal Anja Meier Germany mail@annadazumal.de
Ashenberry Judy Anderson CT ashnbry@comcast.net
B.J.'s Bears Betty Franks IL bjsbears.hugs@gmail.com
Babcock Bears Pat Berkowitch WI babcockbears@tds.net
Baerenkinder Ines Tetling Germany baerenkinder@web.de
Bainbridge Bears Donna Hinkelman MI donna@bainbridgebears.com
Bear My Sole JoAnne O'Hanlon AZ bearmysole@gmail.com
Beariety Bears Linda Brown-Trinckes FL brownlindaellen@gmail.com
Bearily Pawsing Donna Manthey WI bearilypaw@aol.com
Bearlooms Sue Van Nattan IL bearlooms@frontiernet.net
Bearly Collectibles Isabelle Hoffmann WI bearlycollectibles@hotmail.com
Bears by Beth Anne Beth Anne Martin MI bethanne@bearsbybethanne.com
Bears by Donna Jean Donna Fifarek CA donnajeansooaks@gmail.com
Chris' Creations Chris Herron OH herronbears@yahoo.com
Christy's Bears Christy Firmage TX bearsbyc@aol.com
DiBears Diana Watts FL dibears@aol.com
Elegant Creations Vicky Lougher MI vickylougher@gmail.com
Glass Dragon Bears Bettina Groh MO rgroh@swbell.net
Hager Bears  Donna Hager IN hagerbears@frontier.com
Happy Tymes Collectibles Bev White DE bev@happytymes.net
Heir Bears Jane Woodard FL Heirbears@aol.com
Honeybug Bears Connie Stark PA conniestark@gmail.com
Jinglebears Jan Cuming New Zealand janfcuming@gmail.com
JRB Creations Jeannette Bashore IN ga2150@aol.com
Judy's Raggedy Country Judy Mathis MO judithmarlene@hotmail.com
Kuddly Unique Bears Julie McKee CA jmckeebears@gmail.com
Magic Teddy Bears Katrina El Guam, USA Ptichka0911@gmail.com
Margie's Bears Margie Ross-Dryden PA angelbearies@yahoo.com
Martha's Bears Martha Burch WI mdrbears@aol.com
Mary Dowd Bears Mary Dowd NC mgdowd@yadtel.net
Minkitzbaeren Claudia Schlue   Germany holgerschlue@minkitzbaeren.de
Miraberen Miranda Rolfes Netherlands miraberen@gmail.com
Mo Bear Designs Jane Blowes Canada teejays@telus.net
MoonBeary Iryna Trushkovaska Ukraine trushkovska@gmail.com
Nata Stein Nataliya Steinmeier Germany nata_stein@yahoo.com
Notchlok Sandy Czaja CA notchlokbears@gmail.com
Shaz Bears Sharon Hale Australia shazbears@optusnet.com.au
SteviT's Alpaca Encounters Stevi Tiongco FL  SteviDolls@aol.com
Teddy Kingdom Lena Volkova MI lena@teddykingdom.com
ThimbleBeary Originals Tracy Meier IA thimblebeary@live.com
This little Bear April Dawn Stowe OK thislittlebear@aol.com
Warm Heart Bears Carolyn Robbins CO carolyn@warmheartbears.com
Wicked Bear Fibers Dale Crocker WI wickedbearfibers@gmail.com
Buy with confidence from our Bright Star Teddy Bear Show Artist-Exhibitors and  our Bears&Buds Artist-Members.

Thank you for shopping
online with us!

Join us again On December 10-11, 2017 for the

2-Day Bear Blitz online teddy bear show!

 

 

Valerie Rogers                      Bright Star Promotions, Inc.               Contact: brtstar1@aol.com 

Copyrighted  © September 2013 - November 2017 by Bright Star Promotions, Inc.

3428 Hillvale Road Louisville, KY 40241-2756 USA

Incorporated, Registered & Licensed in the State of Kentucky since 1981

All rights reserved worldwide.

 

 

hit counter