The Online Teddy Bear Show is Closed

 

Flags of the 7 countries, whose artists are participating in our
Holiday Stars Teddy Bear Show


Australia

2

Canada

3

Germany

3

Netherlands
1

New Zealand
1

Russia
2
U.S.A

31

Did a bear capture your heart while the online show was open but you did not adopt it?

 

Now that the show has closed, you can contact the artist directly and check to see if the bear is still available
or place an order for a similar bear.

 

After the Show - Contact List

Anna Dazumal Anja Meier Germany mail@annadazumal.de
Ashenberry Judy Anderson CT ashnbry@comcast.net
B.J.'s Bears Betty Franks IL bjsbears.hugs@gmail.com
Babcock Bears Pat Berkowitch WI babcockbears@tds.net
Baerenkinder Ines Tetling Germany baerenkinder@web.de
Bainbridge Bears Donna Hinkelman MI donna@bainbridgebears.com
Bear Hugs Originals Sandra Marie FL bearhugsoriginals@gmail.com
Bear My Sole JoAnne O'Hanlon AZ bearmysole@gmail.com
Bearly Collectibles Isabelle Hoffmann WI bearlycollectibles@hotmail.com
Bears by Beth Anne Beth Anne Martin MI bethanne@bearsbybethanne.com
Bears by Donna Jean Donna Fifarek CA donnajeansooaks@gmail.com
Chicago Bear Co Anita Markowski IL NitaM1226@hotmail.com
Chris' Creations Chris Herron OH herronbears@yahoo.com
Christy's Bears Christy Firmage TX bearsbyc@aol.com
Cooper Bears Kay Cooper AU brianandkaycooper@gmail.com
DiBears Diana Watts FL dibears@aol.com
Elegant Creations Vicky Lougher MI vickylougher@gmail.com
Foolsgold Arts Laure Waytek CA laure.waytek@gmail.com
Glass Dragon Bears Bettina Groh MO rgroh@swbell.net
Hager Bears Donna Hager IN hagerbears@frontier.com
Heir Bears Jane Woodard FL Heirbears@aol.com
Honeybug Bears Connie Stark PA conniestark@gmail.com
Jinglebears Jan Cuming New Zealand janfcuming@gmail.com
JRB Creations Jeannette Bashore IN ga2150@aol.com
Judy's Raggedy Country Judy Mathis MO judithmarlene@hotmail.com
Kuddly Unique Bears Julie McKee CA jmckeebears@gmail.com
Lanctot's Loveables Bears Rhonda Lanctot Canada Rhonda.lynne.lanctot@gmail.com
Martha's Bears Martha Burch WI mdrbears@aol.com
Mary Dowd Bears Mary Dowd NC mgdowd@yadtel.net
Minkitzbaeren Claudia Schlue Germany holgerschlue@minkitzbaeren.de
Miraberen Miranda Rolfes Netherlands miraberen@gmail.com
Mo Bear Designs Jane Blowes Canada teejays@telus.net
Mohair Lover Designs David Weaver IN david-weaver@hotmail.com
Nadia Karabas Bears Nadya Karabas Russia nadezdamerkulova@gmail.com
Notchlok Sandy Czaja CA notchlokbears@gmail.com
Shaz Bears Sharon Hale Australia shazbears@optusnet.com.au
SteviT's Alpaca Encounters Stevi Tiongco FL  SteviDolls@aol.com
Teddy Kingdom Lena Volkova MI lena@teddykingdom.com
ThimbleBeary Originals Tracy Meier IA thimblebeary@live.com
This little Bear April Dawn Stowe TX thislittlebear@aol.com
UX'BEARies Jill Sword Canada jillsword@rogers.com
Vita Comoda Teddy Nataliya Ryazanova Russia nataliskarr@gmail.com
Warm Heart Bears Carolyn Robbins CO carolyn@warmheartbears.com

Join us again on December 9 - 10, 2018

for the Bear Blitz, final 2-day show of the year.

 

Click to find a show near you!

 

Click to read & join!

 

Are you registered to receive
our show notices?

Valerie Rogers                      Bright Star Promotions, Inc.               Contact: brtstar1@aol.com 

Copyrighted  © December 2018 by Bright Star Promotions, Inc.

3428 Hillvale Road Louisville, KY 40241-2756 USA

Incorporated, Registered & Licensed in the State of Kentucky since 1981

All rights reserved worldwide.

 

website counter