May 11 - 14, 2018

Online Show Opens Friday at 11 a.m. Eastern Time  closes on Monday at 7 p.m.

 

The Online Teddy Bear Show is Closed

 

Flags of the 6 countries, whose artists are participating
in our Spring Teddy Bear Show

Australia
Canada
Germany
New Zealand
Russia
U.S.A

Did a bear capture your heart while the online show was open but you did not adopt it?

 

Now that the show has closed, you can contact the artist directly 
and is if the bear is still available or place an order for a similar bear.

 

After the Show - Contact List

Anna Dazumal Anja Meier Germany mail@annadazumal.de
B.J.'s Bears Betty Franks IL bjsbears.hugs@gmail.com
Babcock Bears Pat Berkowitch WI babcockbears@tds.net
Baerenkinder Ines Tetling Germany baerenkinder@web.de
Bainbridge Bears Donna Hinkelman MI donna@bainbridgebears.com
Bear My Sole JoAnne O'Hanlon AZ bearmysole@gmail.com
Bearly Collectibles Isabelle Hoffmann WI bearlycollectibles@hotmail.com
Bears by Beth Anne Beth Anne Martin MI bethanne@bearsbybethanne.com
Bears by Donna Jean Donna Fifarek CA donnajeansooaks@gmail.com
Bears*n*Bling Erin Roy Canada tinkerzzz5@gmail.com
Chris' Creations Chris Herron OH herronbears@yahoo.com
Christy's Bears Christy Firmage TX bearsbyc@aol.com
Cooper Bears Kay Cooper Australia kay@dollscoop.com
DiBears Diana Watts FL dibears@aol.com
Elegant Creations Vicky Lougher MI vickylougher@gmail.com
Honeybug Bears Connie Stark PA conniestark@gmail.com
Jinglebears Jan Cuming New Zealand janfcuming@gmail.com
JRB Creations Jeannette Bashore IN ga2150@aol.com
Judy's Raggedy Country Judy Mathis MO judithmarlene@hotmail.com
Kuddly Unique Bears Julie McKee CA jmckeebears@gmail.com
Lanctot's Loveables TB Rhonda Lanctot Canada Rhonda.lynne.lanctot@gmail.com
Martha's Bears Martha Burch WI mdrbears@aol.com
Mary Dowd Bears Mary Dowd NC mgdowd@yadtel.net
Mo Bear Designs Jane Blowes Canada teejays@telus.net
Notchlok Sandy Czaja CA notchlokbears@gmail.com
Shaz Bears Sharon Hale Australia shazbears@optusnet.com.au
Teds 'n Such Tyler Crain-Davis IL tedsnsuch@gmail.com
This little Bear April Dawn Stowe TX thislittlebear@aol.com
UX'BEARies Jill Sword Canada jillsword@rogers.com
Vita Comoda Teddy Nataliya Ryazanova Russia nataliskarr@gmail.com
Warm Heart Bears Carolyn Robbins CO carolyn@warmheartbears.com

Join us again on June 24 - 25, 2018

for the Furry Frenzy Online Teddy Bear show.

 

Click to find a show near you!

 

Click to read & join!

 

Are you registered to receive
our show notices?

Valerie Rogers                      Bright Star Promotions, Inc.               Contact: brtstar1@aol.com 

Copyrighted  © May 2018 by Bright Star Promotions, Inc.

3428 Hillvale Road ~ Louisville, KY ~ 40241-2756 USA

Incorporated, Registered & Licensed in the State of Kentucky since 1981

All rights reserved worldwide.

 

web counter