August 5 - 6, 2018

 

The Online Teddy Bear Show is Closed

 

Flags of the 6 countries, whose artists are participating
in our Summer Sizzler Online Teddy Bear Show

 

Australia
1

Canada

2

Germany
3
New Zealand
1
Russia
2
U.S.A
18

Did a bear capture your heart while the online show was open but you did not adopt it?

 

Now that the show has closed, you can contact the artist directly 
and is if the bear is still available or place an order for a similar bear.

 

After the Show - Contact List

Anna Dazumal Anja Meier mail@annadazumal.de
B.J.'s Bears Betty Franks bjsbears.hugs@gmail.com
Babcock Bears Pat Berkowitch babcockbears@tds.net
Baerenkinder Ines Tetling baerenkinder@web.de
Bainbridge Bears Donna Hinkelman donna@bainbridgebears.com
Bear My Sole JoAnne O'Hanlon bearmysole@gmail.com
Bears by Beth Anne Beth Anne Martin bethanne@bearsbybethanne.com
Bears by Donna Jean Donna Fifarek donnajeansooaks@gmail.com
Chicago Bear Co Anita Spero-Markowski NitaM1226@hotmail.com
Christy's Bears Christy Firmage bearsbyc@aol.com
DiBears Diana Watts dibears@aol.com
Elegant Creations Vicky Lougher vickylougher@gmail.com
Glass Dragon Bears Bettina Groh rgroh@swbell.net
Hager Bears Donna Hager hagerbears@frontier.com
Jinglebears Jan Cuming janfcuming@gmail.com
Judy's Raggedy Country Judy Mathis judithmarlene@hotmail.com
Kuddly Unique Bears Julie McKee jmckeebears@gmail.com
Lanctot's Loveables Teddy Bears Rhonda-Lynne Lanctot Rhonda.lynne.lanctot@gmail.com
Martha's Bears Martha Burch mdrbears@aol.com
Mary Dowd Bears Mary Dowd mgdowd@yadtel.net
Nadia Karabas Bears Nadya Karabas nadezdamerkulova@gmail.com
Notchlok
Sandy Czaja
notchlokbears@gmail.com
Shaz Bears Sharon Hale shazbears@optusnet.com.au
UX'BEARies Jill Sword jillsword@rogers.com
Vita Comoda Teddy Nataliya Ryazanova nataliskarr@gmail.com
Warm Heart Bears Carolyn Robbins carolyn@warmheartbears.com

Join us again on September 7 - 10, 2018

for the 4-Day Fall Stars Online Teddy Bear show.

 

Click to find a show near you!

 

Click to read & join!

 

Are you registered to receive
our show notices?

Valerie Rogers                      Bright Star Promotions, Inc.               Contact: brtstar1@aol.com 

Copyrighted  © August 2018 by Bright Star Promotions, Inc.

3428 Hillvale Road ~ Louisville, KY ~ 40241-2756 USA

Incorporated, Registered & Licensed in the State of Kentucky since 1981

All rights reserved worldwide.

ppp-counter

 

free website counter