The Online Teddy Bear Show is Closed

 

 

Flags of the 5 countries, whose artists are participating
in our Winterl Stars Teddy Bear Show

 

Australia

2

Germany

3

New Zealand
1

Russia

1

U.S.A

21

Did a bear capture your heart while the online show was open but you did not adopt it?

 

Now that the show has closed, you can contact the artist directly 
and is if the bear is still available or place an order for a similar bear.

 

After the Show - Contact List

Anna Dazumal Anja Meier mail@annadazumal.de
B.J.'s Bears Betty Franks bjsbears.hugs@gmail.com
Babcock Bears Pat Berkowitch babcockbears@tds.net
Baerenkinder Ines Tetling baerenkinder@web.de
Bainbridge Bears Donna Hinkelman donna@bainbridgebears.com
Bear My Sole JoAnne O'Hanlon bearmysole@gmail.com
Bearlooms Sue Van Nattan bearlooms@frontiernet.net
Bears by Beth Anne Beth Anne Martin bethanne@bearsbybethanne.com
Bears by Donna Jean Donna Fifarek donnajeansooaks@gmail.com
Christy's Bears Christy Firmage bearsbyc@aol.com
Cooper Bears Kay Cooper kay@dollscoop.com
DiBears Diana Watts dibears@aol.com
Elegant Creations Vicky Lougher vickylougher@gmail.com
Glass Dragon Bears Bettina Groh rgroh@swbell.net
Hager Bears Donna Hager hagerbears@frontier.com
Happy Tymes Collectibles Bev White bev@happytymes.net
Heir Bears Jane Woodard Heirbears@aol.com
Honeybug Bears Connie Stark conniestark@gmail.com
Jinglebears Jan Cuming janfcuming@gmail.com
JRB Creations Jeannette Bashore ga2150@aol.com
Judy's Raggedy Country Judy Mathis judithmarlene@hotmail.com
Kuddly Unique Bears Julie McKee jmckeebears@gmail.com
Martha's Bears Martha Burch mdrbears@aol.com
Mary Dowd Bears Mary Dowd mgdowd@yadtel.net
Minkitzbaeren Claudia Schlue   holgerschlue@minkitzbaeren.de
Shaz Bears Sharon Hale shazbears@optusnet.com.au
Vita Comoda Teddy Nataliya Ryazanova nataliskarr@gmail.com
Warm Heart Bears Carolyn Robbins carolyn@warmheartbears.com

Join us again on May 11 - 14, 2018

for the Spring Stars Online Teddy Bear show.

And the new

Fur Mania Segment

 

Click to find a show near you!

 

Click to read & join!

 

Are you registered to receive
our show notices?

Valerie Rogers                      Bright Star Promotions, Inc.               Contact: brtstar1@aol.com 

Copyrighted  © September 2013 - February 2018 by Bright Star Promotions, Inc.

3428 Hillvale Road ~ Louisville, KY ~ 40241-2756 USA

Incorporated, Registered & Licensed in the State of Kentucky since 1981

All rights reserved worldwide.

 
 
 

website hit counter