Bright Star Promotions presents . . .

 

Tampa Teddy Bear Show Sneak Preview

 

Crown Plaza Westshore

5303 W Kennedy Blvd

Tampa, FL 33609

Sunday February 17, 2019 

General Show hours: 10:00 to 3:00 p.m.

Admission $6.00 Save $ with the coupon                                                                         Map and directions
 
 
Our 14th Annual Tampa Teddy Bear Show & Sale
 

 

Congratulations goes to Stephanie Tiongco of Stevi T's Alpaca Encounters whose rabbits are featured on this year's
Collector's Invitation postcard.
Way to go Stevi.

 

Not on our mailing list for a postcard?

eMail us  your name and address and we'll send you a collector's postcard as featured to the right.

 

If you've attended the show before, look for this lovely card coming to your mailbox soon.

If you just want eMail notices, please type your

email address in the box.

For Email Marketing you can trust

 

 
 


"There's always room for one

more teddy bear!"

    Meet the talented Artists!   

    

              Win Cash Prizes!

 

                   Bring a Friend!   Vote in the contest!

 

                      Hug and buy bears!

 

 

 

The Bears and Artists will be waiting for you!

 

Bears come in all sizes, materials and shapes!

 

Come see!

 
 
 
  Come, meet the Stars of the Show!

 

Ashenberry Judy Anderson CT ashnbry@comcast.net
Bearily Pawsing Donna Manthey WI bearilypaw@aol.com
Bearly Collectibles Isabelle Hoffmann WI bearlycollectibles@hotmail.com
Bears by Two Hearts Trish Hansford FL 2heartstc@verizon.net
Bears for Pete Sake Dian Pete FL bearsforpetesake@gmail.com
Charbears Charlene Draeger FL charbears@comcast.net
China Cupboard Bears Cindy McGuire OH chinacupboardbears@hotmail.com
Chris' Creations Chris Herron OH herronbears@yahoo.com
Collins Gift Shop Wendy Collins NH collinsgifts14@aol.com
Diana's Merry Bears Diana Ussery CA dmbears2@yahoo.com
DiBears Diana Watts FL dibears@aol.com
Elizabeth Taylor Studio Elizabeth Taylor AL elizabeth@elizabethtaylorstudio.com
Good Bears of The World Terrie Stong, Exec Dir OH goodbears1@sbcglobal.net
Heir Bears Jane Woodard FL Heirbears@aol.com
Jinglebears Jan Cuming NZ janfcuming@gmail.com
My Apple Tree Cindy Malchoff NY cindy@myappletree.com
One & Only Bears Michelle Lamb CO michelle@oneandonlybears.com
PRFect Pals Pat Fairbanks FL pdfairbanks@verizon.net
Raspbeary Bears Darlene Allen FL raspbeary_bears@hotmail.com
Stevi T's Alpaca Encounters Stephanie Tiongco PA SteviDolls@aol.com
Teddy Kingdom Lena Volkova MI lena@teddykingdom.com
The Country Bear Josiah Hadly FL jaysbears@aol.com
The Teddy Bear Maker Carol Miller FL teddybearmaker69@netzero.net
The Toy Store Ben & Beth Savino OH beth@toystorenet.com
Wicked Bear Fibers Dale Crocker WI wickedbearfibers@gmail.com

 

Chat with the artists! 

Learn more about Teddy Bear Collecting!

 

 

 

We will be giving

$200.00

in $20 Bear Bucks
" Door Prizes"
Every Hour!
Extra money to buy bears!
You could be a winner!

 
 

Driving instructions to Crown Plaza Westshore Hotel

 
 

 

 

Visit our other
teddy bear shows too!


Read Bears&Buds, the original Online Teddy Bear Magazine, any time of the day! 

Browse through 650+ articles, how-to, bear stories and meet the artists who create these lovely bears!

 

Have you hugged your bears today?

 

Your information is protected by Constant Contact and PayPal secured sites!

Click on the star to register for ou mailing list.

 
   

 

     
 

 

Valerie Rogers - Bright Star Promotions, Inc. eMail: BRTSTAR1@aol.com
3428 Hillvale Road ~ Louisville, KY 40242-2756
Copyright © 1997 - 2019 Bright Star Promotions, Inc.   All rights reserved.

 

 

 

website counter